Atlanta Falcons 2020 Record Prediction and Schedule Preview

Atlanta Falcons 2020 Record Prediction and Schedule Preview
Falcons Record Prediction 2020
Atlanta Falcons Schedule Preview 2020

Mitch of TheBottomLineView Previews the Atlanta Falcons 2020 Schedule and gives you his record prediction.

#AtlantaFalcons #Falcons #NFL

SUBSCRIBE To TheBottomLineView For Everything NFL

Join TheBottomLineView Discord:
https://discord.gg/jeXCfCV

Follow Me on Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/mitchmilani/

Follow Me On Twitter:

Thank You for Watching !!

47 Comments

  1. Hayden Hymas on June 23, 2020 at 8:01 pm

    Im excited for the niners to see what you say and see if i agree with you. Go niners!

  2. Speed falcons For life on June 23, 2020 at 8:02 pm

    I bet you are a falcons hater 😂 there is no way we are going 7-9 with the moves we made this offseason and the draft 🤦‍♂️

  3. Life War on June 23, 2020 at 8:03 pm

    I think 10-6

  4. False start Falcon on June 23, 2020 at 8:04 pm

    This dude has us going 0-16.. I think your going to be surprised

  5. Max Juarez on June 23, 2020 at 8:04 pm

    The raiders are being slept on way too much considering we had the hardest record in the nfl last year Nd we had many rookies on our team we did way better than we should have.this is Derek Carr’s year Nd actually look at the players we drafted this year they are more than good

  6. Karmvir Singh on June 23, 2020 at 8:05 pm

    Mitch did you know that the 49ers lost to the Falcons?

  7. sports clips on June 23, 2020 at 8:05 pm

    We ain’t going 7-9 were going 11-5

  8. Ultra Falcons Fan on June 23, 2020 at 8:11 pm

    9-7
    3rd in NFC South
    9th in NFC
    I have us splitting with Tampa and New Orleans and sweeping Carolina. I also have us losing to Seattle Dallas Green Bay Minnesota and Kansas City. Will be improved but not a playoff team unfortunately.

  9. Coal 511 on June 23, 2020 at 8:11 pm

    I’m saving this vid so I can come back and laugh at these predictions… I know our schedule is toughest in the league but we do well when people count us out.

  10. jeffhardy181371 on June 23, 2020 at 8:11 pm

    I think they can go 11-5 with losses to NO, TB, KC, MIN, SEA. I think they can win the rest of their games for sure. They are talented and healthy. They haven’t been healthy for the last 2 years on defense. So I think that they will be a sneaky good team.

  11. Cool Your beans on June 23, 2020 at 8:12 pm

    I think we go 9-7 sweeping th panthers. One thing that disturbed me is when you said “if this was Ron Rivera’s panthers I would have the panthers sweeping” Like cmon dude…. we have smacked the living shit out of the panthers 8 out of the last 10 times….

  12. Carter Goodrich on June 23, 2020 at 8:15 pm

    14-2

  13. romano rocket on June 23, 2020 at 8:15 pm

    I hope u quit youtube

  14. Nada EsFacil1 on June 23, 2020 at 8:16 pm

    Todd Gurly won’t improve anything he’s already done for his Career

  15. BB GAMES on June 23, 2020 at 8:17 pm

    Lose to Carolina? They are still rebuilding

  16. Bernard FRANCIUS Bien Aimé on June 23, 2020 at 8:17 pm

    You diss my. Atlanta falcons and you is a Atlanta falcons hitter you is not a falcons fan

  17. Hudaman on June 23, 2020 at 8:18 pm

    Why are there so many dislikes on this video? The Falcons prediction is accurate imo. They’re just an average team.

  18. L. Hunt on June 23, 2020 at 8:18 pm

    Weak af

  19. Brian Cabatu on June 23, 2020 at 8:19 pm

    😂😂😂he made this for views and comments . What a joke but he got me to view it😂😂😂

  20. Matt Jackson on June 23, 2020 at 8:21 pm

    I guess you weren’t paying attention this off season to all the play makers Atlanta picked up and also they changes they made to the defense and coaching last season that won them 6 out of the last 8 games. That same defense is coming back with better players at 3 positions. Keep sleeping on the Falcons like everyone else and watch what happens. BROTHERHOOD!!! RISE UP!!!

  21. Rashad Smith on June 23, 2020 at 8:21 pm

    You dumb!!

  22. Commit Die on June 23, 2020 at 8:21 pm

    We are gonna sweep Carolina, besides that it’s pretty valid for someone who isn’t a fan. As a fan I believe we go 10-6 or 11-5. If we don’t make the playoffs then Quinn and Dimitroff are gone

  23. Yung Citrus on June 23, 2020 at 8:24 pm

    The DirtyBirds gonna suck this year

  24. Bethel Kebede on June 23, 2020 at 8:26 pm

    5-11 wins vs bears vs panthers vs Lions vs Broncos and at Bucs week 17

  25. LSU Saints on June 23, 2020 at 8:26 pm

    Failcons go 7-9 8-8 9-7

  26. YMOFJamal05 on June 23, 2020 at 8:26 pm

    Smh Falcons will go at best 14-2 at worse 10-6, Brady & the Bucs are trash Belichick system made Brady u sleeping on the Falcons & this a election year every election year the Falcons have a winning season last election year we went to the Superbowl & Shanahan gave the game away calling stupid plays instead of kicking the field goal & running the ball, & another thing everytime the Falcons have a tough 1-5 strength of schedule they have a great year so get ready Brady & Grunk will not make the Bucs that much better at best they will go 10-6 at worst 8-8 & the Saints will go at best 11-5 at worst 9-7 , Panthers 6-10 , I’m so ready for the Falcons to shut all the haters up this season hopefully we dont have any major injuries which held us bk from winning the NFC south 2017 & 2018, & last season it was bad play calling & new scheme on Defense the 1st half of the season the Defense will be way better this season & the Offense #Riseup

  27. Nicolas Gill on June 23, 2020 at 8:28 pm

    I have the Falcons going 6-10 with wins against the Seahawks, Panthers, Lions, Saints, Raiders, Buccaneers. Although I do like their front 7 and their offense, they just lost too many pieces on defense during free agency and the division got better along with having one of the toughest schedules in the NFL.

  28. ViBiN2 Anythung on June 23, 2020 at 8:28 pm

    you do not know anything about football

  29. Broderick Demond on June 23, 2020 at 8:28 pm

    This dude doesn’t know what he talking about know about a team before you do a video about them cause we have plenty of weapons pick your poison. #smh🙄🙄

  30. Ultra Falcons Fan on June 23, 2020 at 8:29 pm

    Matt Ryan is a very good quarterback. I think Gurley will be an improvement at RB. I think we’ve got 2 great WRS. I think Hurst is a solid Tight End. It comes down to the O-Line. If we ca get good play from Lindstrom and Mcgary we can be very good offensively. Otherwise we’re just good. Matt Ryan is one of the better QBS dealing with pressure but he’s still much better without it. I think we improved our D-alone with Fowler and Davidson. DEBO Jones is a stud in the middle but outside linebackers are a bit concerning. I saw progress from our corners. Oliver and Sheffield developed the last month of the year similarly to Tampa’s Dean and Davis. Neal and Allen are both very good but injury prone. Overall if Dan Quinn makes the playoffs he’s safe. If he doesn’t he’s out. I think @Minnesota will determine our playoff fate. Even though Ryan has delivered more than Cousins has in these games the Vikings have a better defense coach and are at home. I see us on the outside looking in on the playoffs. Dan Quinn gets fired and leaves us in an odd spot. On one hand we’re an older team with Ryan and Julio in their 30s Alex Mack at the end and Gurley’s not a spring chicken. We also have a REALLY young defense.

  31. hood RICH on June 23, 2020 at 8:31 pm

    U crazy as hell

  32. Donnie Lewis on June 23, 2020 at 8:31 pm

    You like hearing yourself talk don’t you. Another talking head that’s focused on one side of the ball.

  33. Daniel Woodell on June 23, 2020 at 8:34 pm

    Sleeping on us😆#riseup terrell rookie of the year👌

  34. Mina Eldiwany on June 23, 2020 at 8:36 pm

    I have the Falcons sweeping the Panthers.

  35. DubbieJordin on June 23, 2020 at 8:42 pm

    Let’s be honest 100% not gonna have more than 8 wins. Bums

  36. DubbieJordin on June 23, 2020 at 8:42 pm

    0 playoff hope

  37. Alex Croxton on June 23, 2020 at 8:45 pm

    Your opinions are wack. How can you possibly be so high on the broncos and the cowboys? I’m not saying the Falcons will beat either of them, but you are definitely overrating their abilities.

  38. CLIMAX TV on June 23, 2020 at 8:45 pm

    They gonna beat Seahawks in week one

    Any team that was able to beat the 49ers last season is not a average team

    I believe they going 10-6 this season and there defense gonna be really good

  39. TheGoldenRooster on June 23, 2020 at 8:45 pm

    Logan is known to be a bot and will hack you if you subscribe. I’m not even kidding! There’s a video on the bot. He’s the one that commented, “want to be friends”

  40. matthew flakes on June 23, 2020 at 8:47 pm

    🔟➖6️⃣

  41. Mina Eldiwany on June 23, 2020 at 8:47 pm

    I have the Buccaneers sweeping the Falcons.

  42. charles rutley jr on June 23, 2020 at 8:48 pm

    8-8

  43. trance uno on June 23, 2020 at 8:51 pm

    Yea this guy is smoking crack. I haven’t even watched the whole thing and this guys thinks atl is gonna lose that much 😂 he must be just taking last year into consideration. Q will not be calling defense anymore. He smoking crack

  44. AtlantaFan21 on June 23, 2020 at 8:52 pm

    About what I was expecting you to say considering your other videos. One thing I noticed was that you gave the other team the win in the "close games" outside of the Detroit game. Flip those, and the Falcons are 10-6. Also, I told you this last year Mitch and you’re making the same mistake again, but Matt Ryan has never started 0-2. Don’t see that changing this year. Anyhow, Falcons are anywhere from 6-10 to 11-5 for me, with 8-8 seeming like the answer most people are giving right now.

  45. Wallace Smith on June 23, 2020 at 8:55 pm

    Dude so you think that the Falcons are only going to finish 7-9 with the additions we made in free agency and the draft. You can’t make a prediction off of how we finished in 2019 bc we’re not that bad of a team to finish with the same record from last year or 8-8. I think we’re going to finish the season 12-4 or 11-5.

  46. Ryan Heisserer on June 23, 2020 at 8:57 pm

    Dude wtf u talking about DK Metcalf and Lockett gna give Atl Dbs problems but didn’t say any about our WRs weapons against Seattle DBs..

  47. Jordan Brooks on June 23, 2020 at 9:01 pm

    11-5 I think

Leave a Comment