Buffalo Bills Free Agency Preview 2020 | Top 5 Free Agent Needs

Buffalo Bills Free Agency Preview 2020 Including their Top 5 Free Agent Needs to address this offseason.

Mitch of TheBottomLineView Previews the Buffalo Bills Free Agency with the Positions and Players they need to target to have a successful Free Agency.
Buffalo Bills Free Agency 2020 Preview Discussing their 5 Biggest Needs and Free Agent Targets

#BuffaloBills #Bills #NFLFreeAgency

SUBSCRIBE To TheBottomLineView For Everything NFL

Join TheBottomLineView Discord:
https://discord.gg/jeXCfCV

Follow Me on Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/mitchmilani/

Follow Me On Twitter:

Thank You for Watching !!

10 Comments

  1. Derek Milani on December 12, 2020 at 9:43 pm

    Bills management is doing a great job! Big year

  2. Daniel Gawrys on December 12, 2020 at 9:43 pm

    Bills team needs imo: 1. WR 2.Edge 3. DT 4. CB 5. OL
    #1 WR – Josh needs more targets to throw to.
    #2 Edge – Hughes is getting older, Murphy in last year of his deal and Shaq is leaving
    #3 DT – gotta replace J. Phillips
    #4 CB – compitition for #2 CB and depth
    #5 OL -The re-signing of Spain locks up LG, also means Ford likely to stay at RT, Feliciano stays at RG, Morse set in stone at C, Dawkins remains LT. Imo, the O line starters are set.

  3. Edward Kowalczyk on December 12, 2020 at 9:45 pm

    The Bills do have a need at edge rusher, but I also believe the solution is already on the team. Simple: resign Shaq Lawson. Put attainable incentives in his contract and increase his playing time. As he recently tweeted in response to a critic (was a good, mature response; nothing hateful) he correctly stated he only played 48% of the defensive snaps. The interesting thing is, even with that limited time, he had 6.5 sacks (2nd on team) and led the team in tackles for a loss. He had a rough start to his career, but he does seem to be hitting his stride and would hate to have the Bills let him walk only to really regret it at the end of next season. Focus on receivers in the draft and OL. I really like Ruggs and Claypool at 24 if still there. I want to say I like Claypool a little more, but it is tough and close. That break away speed on Ruggs is impressive, but man, the physical traits, catch radius, and skills that Claypool possess – Ruggs has a lot if those as well except the height and catch radius.
    Grab the receiver first, OL in second, possibly CB, Edge Rusher, or OL in third. Rest OL and defensive prospects, even a 2nd WR to develop. I would say look at the RB’s, but I would prefer the Bills continue to work with their famous rugby star and try to get Henry. The tough to tackle is a proven, great attribute to have later in the season and the playoffs – especially in Buffalo.
    Sorry, did nit plan to be that long, but my thoughts. Leaning more towards Claypool – watch highlights, but still not against Ruggs by any means.

  4. Ric Hochulski on December 12, 2020 at 9:50 pm

    desperate teams overpay in free agency, Buffalo is not desperate, they need to replace Alexander and maybe Lawson, Phillips want’s to much money in Buffalo’s opinion and are not willing to pay that, they know they will have to pay Oliver, can’t tie that much in one position, not sure WR is as much a position of need in the Bill’s mind as people think, they just need better execution on offense and that starts up front, so either go after a guard or tackle in FA but probably in the draft and lastly I think with how the draft is shaping up they will get a WR in the draft but not sure it’s the first round

  5. Dylan Korthas on December 12, 2020 at 10:10 pm

    I completely disregard PFF now because they left Tre White of their top 100 players of this past season

  6. Eli Williams on December 12, 2020 at 10:12 pm

    I’m a bills fan and I think Jerry is over rated 😂 he did absolutely nothing last year trade Him or cut him

  7. Aaron Watson on December 12, 2020 at 10:14 pm

    Top 3 needs in my opinion wr, edge rusher and RB

  8. Rafi Broer on December 12, 2020 at 10:17 pm

    Finally, someone who agrees with me when I say that the OL still needs a lot of work, especially at RT. Find a Tackle, slide Ford over to Guard and then we’re OK minus some depth.

  9. Ultra on December 12, 2020 at 10:33 pm

    They showed they can play with the top teams in the AFC Last year. They were very competitive with New England both times, they were competitive with Baltimore, they should’ve beat Houston they outplayed them, and they beat Tennessee. They have a very young coach and roster that is good. I think upgrading the line and making Josh Allen more comfortable will allow him to decrease on turnovers. It was that O-Line that held them back from being a Conference Contender. I think that the Bills will make a few signings that are under the radar like maybe a Graham Glasgow but are pretty inactive.

  10. Scott Blakely on December 12, 2020 at 10:33 pm

    How much do they need to spend on cap? Isn’t there a rule that they can only carry a certain % over the following year?

Leave a Comment