Carolina Panthers 2020 Record Prediction and Schedule Preview

Carolina Panthers 2020 Record Prediction and Schedule Preview
Panthers Record Prediction 2020
Carolina Panthers Schedule Preview 2020

Mitch of TheBottomLineView Previews the Carolina Panthers 2020 Schedule and gives you his record prediction.

#CarolinaPanthers #Panthers #NFL

SUBSCRIBE To TheBottomLineView For Everything NFL

Join TheBottomLineView Discord:
https://discord.gg/jeXCfCV

Follow Me on Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/mitchmilani/

Follow Me On Twitter:

Thank You for Watching !!

50 Comments

  1. Zaval18 on June 27, 2020 at 8:20 pm

    I said at least 3-13 I don’t see the Redskins beating Carolina

  2. NFLLover8 on June 27, 2020 at 8:22 pm

    Bucs are overacted

  3. Neesee McDowell on June 27, 2020 at 8:22 pm

    He the Panthers are going to be 1-15

  4. Jarome Murriell on June 27, 2020 at 8:23 pm

    Hell No I disagree 💯💯 no disrespect but I think we’ll be at least 6 – 10

  5. Mina Eldiwany on June 27, 2020 at 8:24 pm

    I have the Falcons sweeping the Panthers.

  6. Bethel Kebede on June 27, 2020 at 8:25 pm

    4-12 Only wins vs Raiders vs Bears vs Falcons and at Redskins

  7. Jaden Kay on June 27, 2020 at 8:27 pm

    11-5

  8. Pulse on June 27, 2020 at 8:28 pm

    I don’t think we’re gonna do amazing but I think alteast 8-8 because we’re still rebuilding

  9. Carson Correll on June 27, 2020 at 8:30 pm

    It all depends on their defense

  10. NFLLover8 on June 27, 2020 at 8:31 pm

    Yes I agreee

  11. Party Parth on June 27, 2020 at 8:33 pm

    Run Cmc has disliked this video

  12. Sports Nation. 1 on June 27, 2020 at 8:34 pm

    Well we always get disrespected so knew you were going to do that but it will change in years to come don’t believe me just watch

  13. Noob gaming on June 27, 2020 at 8:35 pm

    Panthers have a fucking hellacious schedule

  14. Sports Nation. 1 on June 27, 2020 at 8:35 pm

    6-10

  15. Joshua Traffanstedt on June 27, 2020 at 8:37 pm

    Personally (I’m not a panthers fan, but I’m really hoping Bridgewater is able to have a major comeback after that horrific injury with the Vikings), I think Teddy Bridgewater is going to have an amazing year and career with the Panthers. Hes still young and I think he and the panthers go 10-6.

  16. TheLoneGamr on June 27, 2020 at 8:40 pm

    I will gladly take T. Law or Fields as a consolation prize for a bad season. Rhules first season is always bad so I don’t plan to blame him if we suck.

  17. Mr. Shon on June 27, 2020 at 8:40 pm

    Your picks suck!! Make no sense. The Panthers will beat the Raiders easily Week One. The Lions and Denver will also lose vs Panthers. Detroit is poorly coached and Denver has a very young QB that will make mistakes. Carolina will win at least 6 or 7 games this upcoming season. Facts..!!

  18. Nath John on June 27, 2020 at 8:40 pm

    5 or 6 wins, our offense will be surprisingly excellent, defense particularly the secondary is a big concern. Far too much will depend on how much pressure our DLine can get on opposing QBs. Offense could be top 10, defense likely bottom 3. 🙁

  19. Karmvir Singh on June 27, 2020 at 8:41 pm

    I have the Panthers going 1-15 their only win is at home vs the Falcons.

  20. SubscribeToPewDiePie & UnSubscribeFromT-Series on June 27, 2020 at 8:45 pm

    Panthers have to play Brees with Micheal Thomas, Brady with Gronk, Mike Evans and Chris Godwin, and Matt Ryan with Julio Jones.

    And the Saints and Falcons have been good for a while (combined for just 7 losing seasons–5 of them being 7-9), and have 13 playoff appearances since 2007. And the Bucs are stacked AF. They had 35 turnovers from Winston last year–giving their D the worst starting field position on average in NFL–but had a defense that was 5th in efficiency, and went 7-9 (4 losses to teams that where 9-7 or better).

    And now they have Brady who had just 8 picks, 24 touchdowns, 4000+ yards and a 60.8% conpletion% with an offense that was in WR seperation, had a bottom 4 TE group (31st according to SBnation), where 25th in rushing (YPA) and bottom ten O line in pressures allowed. https://youtu.be/gTcBx3A07W0

    I give them 5-9 wins (9 is a stretch). They have Bridgewater, CC, and a new front office. They may have collapsed the last 2 years but they also started 6-3 in 2018 and 4-2 (5-3) in 2019. So they could be good or even great or just choke again. I say 7-9.

    I just think the division could compete with the NFC West as the toughest in the NFL. Falcons and Saints are very going to be consistent condenders as always (have been since mid 2000s), Bucs are stacked and Panthers could get 7+ wins.

  21. NFLLover8 on June 27, 2020 at 8:48 pm

    He thinks we’re trash my man

  22. Aaron Dillard on June 27, 2020 at 8:48 pm

    Honestly we’ve been in the middle of the road the last few years we’re to good for a top draft pick yet not good enough for a SB run if our o line can improve And Teddy turns out to be a good decision along with CMC playing lights out we’ll be in a good spot when we get a top draft pick for a WR CB I line etc

  23. Mr. Cheeseman on June 27, 2020 at 8:51 pm

    were an 8-8 team come on

  24. Christian Edwards on June 27, 2020 at 8:51 pm

    The panthers going 12-4 or 11-5 were gonna shock people this season. We get 0 love all the time so it’s cool. Keep Pounding 🔥🔥🔥

  25. KeeryTheGoon on June 27, 2020 at 8:51 pm

    Well you’re wrong so…

  26. Joy Lng on June 27, 2020 at 8:52 pm

    Panthers are rebuilding, but they are not going to tank for sure, 7-9 or 6-10.

  27. sherwinfitz on June 27, 2020 at 8:52 pm

    That wasn’t Gruden’s Super Bowl team though

  28. Butch Jones on June 27, 2020 at 8:54 pm

    7-9….eh

  29. Landon McGee on June 27, 2020 at 8:55 pm

    I’m so sorry but you’re dumb

  30. TDM GOAT on June 27, 2020 at 8:56 pm

    Yea, everyone is defenitly doubtin, i dont get it, its like we dont have anything on offense or defense, shock the world with 6 wins, i just dont get it

  31. Evan on June 27, 2020 at 8:57 pm

    You are underestimating the Bears. They have a top five defense in the NFL and put some help on the quarterback spot and added some weapons to their offense. I think you are totally wrong

  32. NFLLover8 on June 27, 2020 at 8:58 pm

    Dude why do u think we get 1st pick there not waiting they want to win this year

  33. BULLETCLUB 72 on June 27, 2020 at 9:00 pm

    I have them going 4-12

  34. Neesee McDowell on June 27, 2020 at 9:01 pm

    13-3 my prediction

  35. TDM GOAT on June 27, 2020 at 9:04 pm

    I’m just in week 2, I feel like if we shut down the bucks offense, we would probably win Cuz there defense is kinda worse than ours

  36. TDM GOAT on June 27, 2020 at 9:06 pm

    Tbh, i think the panthers can go a respectable 10-6

  37. The Dark Knight on June 27, 2020 at 9:07 pm

    No way we start off 0-5

  38. TheNFLNerd on June 27, 2020 at 9:07 pm

    Bro really 2-14? With that fire power on offense? No. Somewhere between 6-10 and 8-8

  39. Ultra Falcons Fan on June 27, 2020 at 9:07 pm

    I think Teddy is a solid QB. But he’s a guy that won’t win you a game. I think he’s a touch overrated. CMC is a stud. I think Moore Anderson and Samuel is a solid Trio. I think they are lacking at tight end. I think the O-Line is developing but not there yet. That’s huge because Teddy was horrible under pressure. Their front 7 again is young and talented. I wouldn’t be surprised if they traded Short, TBH, cause he’s aging,. But they have a solid front 7. Their corners are really bad. Julio Ridley Evans Godwin Thomas Sanders will cause this secondary problems. Just think this team is 2 years away.

  40. charles rutley jr on June 27, 2020 at 9:08 pm

    5-11

  41. Mike Ricks on June 27, 2020 at 9:08 pm

    Wow! There’s nooooooooooo way. But I love it. We’re better this season than last year. Keep sleeping on Teddy

  42. NFLLover8 on June 27, 2020 at 9:10 pm

    U idiot

  43. israel green on June 27, 2020 at 9:11 pm

    Panthers should be better

  44. Ernest Miramontes on June 27, 2020 at 9:12 pm

    You hit the nail right on the head. I am a Carolina Panthers fan. That’s what I’m expecting too only 2 wins. I’m sick and tired of some of our delusional fan base. Really? 12-4 or 11-5. GTFOH 😂 Our defense is inexperienced and will get picked apart with Brady and Brees. Dan Quinn is on the hot seat Falcons are going to be a better team and play for their coaches job. Matt Rhule I love him, but his track record first year coaching is 1-2 wins. However, he gets it going I believe in him, but it would take 2 years to get there. Teddy does not not have the same luxury like he did in N.O. No longer he has a top 3 O line where he had all the time in the world to throw and plus he didn’t have to put the team on his back because that defense is very very good. He makes good decisions and dinks and daks. And plus a genius head coach. Sorry not in Carolina. Going to be harassed behide this O line. Not as mobile like he once was. Dink and dank won’t be enough to win. He’s just a patch though. I think we get Fields or Lawrence. Red shirt one of them and after that he’ll be gone.The defense going to give up points needs a year or 2 to get experience and be great which we will. A majority of the teams we face are at the end of their rebuilds, so we assume easy wins, but Jon Gruden has to make the playoffs this year he will be on the hot seat. Broncos are improved they will be a tough team. Chargers defense is no joke most are veterans they have a good offensive core. Chiefs will good luck beating them at KC. NFC North Packers and Vikings are SB contenders very solid rosters. Bears is the only team where I’m confident that’s a win, however that defense is no joke if healthy. The offense is not to scary. Matt P. Is on the hot seat he’ll be playing for his job. Cardinals are MUCH improved and that team looks scary with those WRs. And a mixture of veteran defense and young speed. Kyler will be better. Ron will get his revenge after what we did things didn’t turn out good with the owner. 2-14 maybe 3 if lucky. I think it’s time to draft a QB this year probably Lawrence or Fields.

  45. Chris Timmons on June 27, 2020 at 9:13 pm

    The panthers have the highest ceiling and the lowest floor. Either their gonna surprise everyone or suck.

  46. Xykeem on June 27, 2020 at 9:14 pm

    This literally the dumbest prediction I think I ever heard someone say… we’re going 8-8 at the worst

  47. NFLLover8 on June 27, 2020 at 9:14 pm

    Chargers really and raiders

  48. The Real Panther Fans on June 27, 2020 at 9:15 pm

    This ain’t the same ole panthers squad! If there is a season this year, a lot of people are in for a shocker!!! NEW RHULES, NEW PANTHERS AND A NEW DAY IN CAROLINA!!! KEEP POUNDING!!!

  49. Hudaman on June 27, 2020 at 9:16 pm

    I think 2-14 is probably too low. Panthers won’t be good, but they can win 4-6 games. Matt Rhule’s teams are usually awful in their first year. So, 2-14 is likely, but the Panthers have a good offense and front 7.

  50. J Hudge on June 27, 2020 at 9:16 pm

    I don’t disagree with your picks except for the first game versus the Raiders. I think that you didn’t factor in the fact that there is no film on the Panthers offense or defense. The unknown is an advantage.

Leave a Comment