Cincinnati Bengals 2020 Record Prediction and Schedule Preview

Cincinnati Bengals 2020 Record Prediction and Schedule Preview
Bengals Record Prediction 2020
Cincinnati Bengals Schedule Preview 2020

Mitch of TheBottomLineView Previews the Cincinnati Bengals 2020 Schedule and gives you his record prediction.

#CincinnatiBengals #Bengals #NFL

SUBSCRIBE To TheBottomLineView For Everything NFL

Join TheBottomLineView Discord:
https://discord.gg/jeXCfCV

Follow Me on Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/mitchmilani/

Follow Me On Twitter:

Thank You for Watching !!

50 Comments

  1. Fb Sports on June 23, 2020 at 8:17 pm

    6-10 4th in divison

  2. Samuel Freeman on June 23, 2020 at 8:18 pm

    Every commenting total of 16 games there’s 17 so all of you are wrong haha

  3. Joshua Chen on June 23, 2020 at 8:19 pm

    may sound crazy but I will say 9-7 or 10-6

  4. Adham Smith on June 23, 2020 at 8:19 pm

    Mitch I’m really disappointed in your followers 70 something views and 15 likes not cool people this man takes time out of his life to give us information in a great format fun new and always on top of all the issues please like if you are watching subscribe if you haven’t done that already and KITTLE spike that like button. Thanks for sharing keep up the great content love your channel huge fan stay safe Mitch.

  5. Charles Shores on June 23, 2020 at 8:19 pm

    Steelers next

  6. light gaming on June 23, 2020 at 8:20 pm

    I’m ngl the dolphins are a better team than the Bengals 100% and he was rlly 1 sided he was only thinking about the wr group also the FINS have van noy, exavian howard, bryron Jones.. (that by itself is already hard to beat) and they are fixing up the OL and they have new RB’s with tua. tbh the Bengals have like the same team as last year and burrow is going to have to carry for wins . there are 2 other players that pop out other than burrow tho. another thing to is from 2019 the dolphins had the worst roster the nfl has ever seen and when they got Brian flores he gave them 5-6 wins by him self. that is a huge thing with the worst roster ever…

  7. Travis Clemens on June 23, 2020 at 8:21 pm

    It’s not impossible to have consecutive losing season and become a super bowl bound, (2017 jags). Johnah Williams is the biggest key. And with AJ back and tee Higgins it’s like they picked up 3 more first round picks compared to last year. Joe mixon was still one of the best without help, tee Higgins, oh yea joe burrow too. Cincy is stacked. Von bell told me that. Watch out

  8. Butch Jones on June 23, 2020 at 8:21 pm

    4-12 and I don’t know why

  9. Joseph Cronan on June 23, 2020 at 8:22 pm

    Bengals arent beating the Steelers😂

  10. Let's talk politics on June 23, 2020 at 8:22 pm

    i Think the bengals will go 5-11

  11. rluellam on June 23, 2020 at 8:23 pm

    No, the AFC North is not the strongest division in the AFC.

  12. Fredrick Tavao on June 23, 2020 at 8:24 pm

    Agree with 4-10, 5-11 at best. I was with you up until the Skins game where I think we win and lose out to Pitt.

  13. Eric K on June 23, 2020 at 8:24 pm

    I have no idea what anyone thinks of dolphins are going to beat the Bengals

  14. Ultra Falcons Fan on June 23, 2020 at 8:24 pm

    Week 1: vs Chargers Loss
    Week 2: @ Browns Loss
    Week 3: @ Eagles Loss
    Week 4: vs Jaguars Win
    Week 5: @ Ravens Loss
    Week 6: @ Colts Loss
    Week 7: vs Browns Loss
    Week 8: vs Titans Loss
    Week 10: @ Steelers Loss
    Week 11: @ Redskins Loss
    Week 12: vs Giants Win
    Week 13: @ Dolphins Loss
    Week 14: vs Cowboys Loss
    week 15: vs Steelers Loss
    Week 16: @ Texans Loss
    Week 17: vs Ravens Loss
    2-14
    4th in AFC North
    15th in AFC

  15. Rick Reed on June 23, 2020 at 8:26 pm

    Solid 10-6

  16. Hudaman on June 23, 2020 at 8:27 pm

    I would like to see the Bengals do well this year, but rebuilds take time. Bengals are winning 3-5 games imo, but they could surprise and win 7-8 games if Joe Burrow plays lights out in his rookie season.

  17. Black Bird on June 23, 2020 at 8:28 pm

    2-14

  18. light gaming on June 23, 2020 at 8:29 pm

    idk I feel like this dude is a bit bias. and 1 sided.

  19. Braylendagoat on June 23, 2020 at 8:29 pm

    Worst. Prediction ever

  20. jacob bell on June 23, 2020 at 8:31 pm

    Why are people hyped on Lamar still? These running qbs don’t fare well after a couple seasons. Cam is really the only outlier in this

  21. Chad Payne on June 23, 2020 at 8:32 pm

    So you actually said The Bangles will beat the steelers in week 15 because Joe burrow will be more experienced and be able to upset the steelers but in week 13 hes not going to be able to beat the dolphins Or the red skins at 11 who are trash there’s no way we lose to the jags who are basically tanking they’ve just dumped like 1/2 their franchise I don’t understand that logic 7 to 8 wins Pick in the middle of the pack Probably go online again maybe look for an edge rusher

  22. Gavin Downard on June 23, 2020 at 8:38 pm

    Guaranteed wins vs Redskins and Dolphins. Mark it down. Split with Cleveland and Steelers. Giants are ass. Jags are the worst team in the league. Floor is 6 wins imo

  23. dae dae jones on June 23, 2020 at 8:39 pm

    Dude… you dont know shit about the Bengals… 4 wins? Do you even watch fb???

  24. DEATH VloneB on June 23, 2020 at 8:39 pm

    Steelers ain’t losing to the bengals twice

  25. Matt on June 23, 2020 at 8:41 pm

    8-8. An amazing turn around from the previous season. Their offense is extremely potent!!!!

  26. Andrew Humphrey on June 23, 2020 at 8:44 pm

    10 wins

  27. Kim Scott on June 23, 2020 at 8:45 pm

    8-8

  28. Jeremy Hall on June 23, 2020 at 8:48 pm

    I’ll admit that I’m a bit of a homer, but I really think the Bengals can have a 49ers like turn around. Loaded with talent on the offense. should be much improved defensively. the coaching staff has a year under their belts… Lookout!

  29. DeYor Brumfield on June 23, 2020 at 8:49 pm

    Damn it’s like that we got burrow mixon Boyd ross Aj Auden Tate offense is going to be good

  30. Evan Steade on June 23, 2020 at 8:49 pm

    The browns and the Steelers are not goin to playoffs stfu

  31. Keith Brewer on June 23, 2020 at 8:51 pm

    Eagles are trash and the Bengals do win their home opener against the Chargers. Baltimore by week 17 could have everything wrapped up for home field advantage so the Bengals could also win that one. Houston probably worse than the Jaguars this year.. Bengals and Reader stuff the Texans.Bengals will also beat the Titans at home going into the bye week. I have the Bengals going 10-6. Burrow knows how to read defenses very good coming from LSU who rans the Saints offense pretty much. Bengals will lean on Joe Mixon early on until Burrow gets his timing down with the receivers.. By the way, Bengals defense is going to rock this year.. they are loaded in DB’s and already had a great D-Line before adding DJ Reader who will be huge against opponents running game. It’s ok to underestimate the Bengals with a rookie QB but Burrow in not a 21 year old rookie.. he’s experienced with ups and downs who finished his college career on a great high. I don’t expect him to cool down with the talent he’s got around him.

  32. HumanArsenal on June 23, 2020 at 8:51 pm

    I was thinking 4-12 before even watching this video. It’s gonna take a lot more than one year.

  33. Kenneth Bush on June 23, 2020 at 8:53 pm

    Super bowl bound
    Who Dey New Dey

  34. Jajuan Sylvan on June 23, 2020 at 8:54 pm

    Man get tf outta here wit this clown predictions 9 win season with a healthy aj and the weapons we have and brutal defensive line and ball hawk secondary and a run game that torches the afc north wild card who dey nation clowns

  35. IEradicate on June 23, 2020 at 8:55 pm

    i’d argue that playing the chargers defense week 1 is in our advantage. the reason being that the first couple weeks of the season there’s not much info out on offenses for defenses to gameplan against. this severely hampers a good defense from being able to keep a few surprises from catching them off guard and makes a potentially one sided affair a toss up, so facing them week 1 with all the new things we’ll have will be huge for us. also, their OL is bad and we should have one of the best DL units in the league, and with them either starting tyrod or herbert, their QB will be sub-par with a lot of pressure on him, so that will make it very hard for their offense to do much. it could very well be a low scoring game and with us having home field, i definitely feel like we probably should win it, not just have a good chance to. their offense is not exactly "good" right now, and has a much larger question mark around it

  36. Jason K on June 23, 2020 at 8:58 pm

    I have to respectfully disagree with your predictions. First things first . . . according to the strength of schedule for 2020, there are only 5 teams with an easier schedule. You over-hyped the abilities of some of the teams we will face this year. I can’t see the Redskins’ D-Line being any more elite than the 3-13 record they had last year. And while the Chargers do have an all around good defense, it is well known that offenses start off with more firepower early in the season and the defenses tend to look sloppy early on. This is a new look Bengals team. Half the defense is different than last year, our injured players (AJ Green, Jonah Williams, etc, not 3rd stringers) will be returning healthy, and I challenge you to find a team in NFL history which will be surrounding a rookie QB with more weapons (Green, Boyd, Ross, Higgins, Mixon). If I were the Charger defense, I’d be quite uncertain how Burrow and our offense looks on opening day in front of a ravenous crowd (at least I’m hoping for crowds, but only time will tell). And honestly, I’m about done hearing people associating the Brown with the Super Bowl, much less the playoffs. They didn’t do it with Manziel. They haven’t done it with Mayfield. As much flak as Cincinnati gets for not winning playoff games (we’ve played in them 5 times in the past decade . . . a goose egg for Cleveland) I don’t hear anything but love from the commentators about the Browns. Even now, we get Burrow, and it’s "I think they could possibly win this game, but . . ." The Bengals are improved in all aspects of the game. I only wish more had been done with the O-Line. And half of our losses last year were one score games, not blowouts. We were there, even with our injuries and difficulties with defense and QB protection. My prediction is the Bengals will go 9-7 and push for a wild card spot given that playoffs have expanded to 7 teams per conference. Where I do agree with you is in saying that our best years are ahead of us and given a couple years, the league will be looking at us in a whole different light. The AFC North is a difficult division, I give you that too. Where I don’t agree is that all the improvements we’ve made and the players buying in with Taylor’s vision of the team that we’ll only improve 2 games to 4-12. But I guess only time will tell.

  37. Antonio Brooks on June 23, 2020 at 9:00 pm

    This is The Dumbest prediction ever…. I’ll bet you we win 7+🤝

  38. J on June 23, 2020 at 9:02 pm

    The only way the bungholes or the steelers for that matter beat the Browns is if the whole team is suspended / injured. That must be what you’re predicting here cuz straight up those 2 dookie squads aren’t coming close to the Brownies this year, nowhere near!
    …Oh yeah bengals 3-13 have a good one!

  39. Charles Milton on June 23, 2020 at 9:02 pm

    Bengals will b puttin belt on ass dis year!

  40. BOSS ROSS on June 23, 2020 at 9:03 pm

    Bengals easily beat Browns both games this season. If we can beat them with one of our worst lineups of all time last season, we can definitely beat them now with an actually healthy lineup, lol.

  41. Dominic Leóne on June 23, 2020 at 9:03 pm

    9-7. The past 2 yrs they’ve missed so many players due to injury. The running game is underrated, as is getting your 1st rd LT for the 1st time and starting 7 new players on defense.

  42. Donald Cavallari on June 23, 2020 at 9:04 pm

    I think their 2 years out from success. But after that, after they jell together, watch out.

  43. Flashes Pride on June 23, 2020 at 9:04 pm

    Here’s my prediction of what could happen
    Week 1 Bengals will beat Chargers
    Week 2 Browns will beat Bengals
    Week 3 Bengals will beat Eagles
    Week 4 Bengals will beat Jaguars
    Week 5 Ravens will beat Bengals
    Week 6 Bengals will beat Colts
    Week 7 Bengals will beat Browns
    Week 8 Titans will beat Bengals
    Week 9 bye week
    Week 10 Bengals will beat Steelers
    Week 11 Bengals will beat Redskins
    Week 12 Bengals will beat Giants
    Week 13 Bengals will beat Dolphins
    Week 14 with Andy Dalton playing in Dallas I think Bengals will beat Cowboys
    Week 15 Bengals will beat Steelers again
    Week 16 Bengals will beat Texans
    Week 17 it might be very close like an overtime or something I’m gonna say Ravens win that

    So my prediction is 12-4 and we see Bengals in the playoffs with Joe Burrow on that team there is no way Bengals would lose a lot of games because when he played for LSU that team crushed almost every season same for Ohio State so if he can do it there he can do it in the NFL too

  44. Max Moreland on June 23, 2020 at 9:06 pm

    we have joe burrow 16_0

  45. Ed Price on June 23, 2020 at 9:08 pm

    You guys have the Virus!!! We have Joe Burrow!!! 12-4 Who Dey!!

  46. KEVIN DUR CANT on June 23, 2020 at 9:09 pm

    Bottom of the barrel again, defense is whack and oline

  47. Jaziel Arellano on June 23, 2020 at 9:09 pm

    Between 6-10 and 8-8. Warm up year

  48. Blue lighting Wolf 85 on June 23, 2020 at 9:11 pm

    Cincinnati Bengals 6-10 this year there one year away

  49. TheSwiftEcho on June 23, 2020 at 9:14 pm

    Let’s talk about the Bengals defense some here. Tell me that Bengals defensive lines isn’t on the better half of the league. They addressed LB with 3rd round pick Logan Wilson. We signed Bell superstar safety from the saints. Wayne’s added too veteran from Minnesota

  50. Jordy tajori on June 23, 2020 at 9:14 pm

    Bengals gettin a 9-7 wild card

Leave a Comment