Football Gameplan's 2019 NFL Team Preview: Washington Redskins

Football Gameplan’s 2019 NFL Team Preview: Washington Redskins

– 4-Minute Offense: 00:51

– Positional Breakdown: 2:22

– Hunt’s Playbook: 8:05

– Fantasy Focus: 11:46

– Best Bets: 13:45

– Training Camp Quick Takes: 14:28

– Road to the Super Bowl: 18:55

29 Comments

  1. Peanut Jones on February 19, 2020 at 6:22 pm

    And another thing…. Have any of you heard Trent say he wouldn’t play for the skins again?

  2. TurfWarz on February 19, 2020 at 6:23 pm

    Well put together! HTTR!

  3. Derrick Mason on February 19, 2020 at 6:26 pm

    Great video. But you skipped over Dunny. When healthy the best CB on the team. Norman is best in a zone w/ his eyes on the QB Anna play developing in front of him. Wes Martin starts at LG. No mention of Nicholson. Alexander has to show something this training camp. Has to beat out Johnson and Stroman to make the roster.

  4. Traytorious on February 19, 2020 at 6:27 pm

    Excellent work! Start to finish. 👍🏿

  5. Keston Rattansingh on February 19, 2020 at 6:29 pm

    When he said QB room is a mess . He lost me. It’s not a mess. It’s the most competitive group currently. Do some more homework

  6. Snoice on February 19, 2020 at 6:29 pm

    Preview- fat slow qb behind a shit line

  7. RUFIORUFIO on February 19, 2020 at 6:35 pm

    Wish they would get rid of Josh Doctson.. if he doesn’t show up this years he’s gone. So that means he’s gone!

  8. David Smith on February 19, 2020 at 6:35 pm

    Mason foster gotta go so hocomb can play hella snaps with the guy we got from the stealer’s

  9. Haile Bekele on February 19, 2020 at 6:36 pm

    Haskins is going to win NFL offensive rookie of the year. 34 TD – 7 INT – 11 WINS And 2 Playoffs Wins

  10. Frater Sol on February 19, 2020 at 6:36 pm

    Guice a beast

  11. ALMOSTFAMOUS ME on February 19, 2020 at 6:40 pm

    #HTTR

  12. Jose Rivera on February 19, 2020 at 6:41 pm

    Redskins will finish 2-14 record in 2019

  13. redskinjim on February 19, 2020 at 6:42 pm

    could this be the year? hmmm

  14. Bush Master DABOSS on February 19, 2020 at 6:44 pm

    HAIL TO THE REDSKINS

  15. Dorian Gray on February 19, 2020 at 6:46 pm

    Do you really think Doctson will win the starting job over Simms.

  16. Antonio Jemison on February 19, 2020 at 6:48 pm

    Cam Sims is not a rookie and he is From Alabama…. You meant Steve

  17. theoutlawdekepatton on February 19, 2020 at 6:49 pm

    Fantastic. Good work.

  18. DONT TREAD ON ME !!! on February 19, 2020 at 6:53 pm

    Daniel snyder still is the owner unfortunately so because of that the Redskins once again will have a losing season!!! I sure wish that owners could be fired!!!

  19. Kelly Mcneal on February 19, 2020 at 6:54 pm

    Shiiittt, better not put Haskins out there without Trent Williams.

  20. Nkosi Rooms on February 19, 2020 at 6:54 pm

    You guys don’t know Redskins.Hormone is catching stuff like he works at the Airport luggage rack.Haha.

  21. Daddy SmokesYams on February 19, 2020 at 6:54 pm

    Y’all forgot all about Dunny #23

  22. Garry Lacking-Quinn on February 19, 2020 at 7:02 pm

    Flowers is a complete BUST!!!
    This channel is a melanated breath of fresh air 💯 #KeepUpTheGreatWorkVeryImformative

  23. K Hatch on February 19, 2020 at 7:02 pm

    Front office needs to kiss Williams ass he’s needed badly.Keep Bruce Allen quiet.

  24. Kwest727 on February 19, 2020 at 7:09 pm

    Payne is number 95. Just throwing it out there. Excellent video regardless. HTTR

  25. BREEZO on February 19, 2020 at 7:12 pm

    You video explain everything right we’re gonna have a great season #HTTR

  26. 3019nativeson on February 19, 2020 at 7:14 pm

    Finishing 3rd? Fuck that, finishing first…

  27. Stratus910 on February 19, 2020 at 7:15 pm

    I feel really good about our season. We’re the sleepers this season. We’ll make the playoffs

  28. gerald d on February 19, 2020 at 7:21 pm

    This was pretty upbeat and I loved it! Thanks guys!

  29. Peanut Jones on February 19, 2020 at 7:21 pm

    I swear all commentators read from the same script…. Haskins WILL NOT START week 1. And if you’re 1 of those who believe he will…trust me when i say this… You will be disappointed. He’s just not ready.

Leave a Comment