Houston Texans 2020 Record Prediction and Schedule Preview

Houston Texans 2020 Record Prediction and Schedule Preview
Texans Record Prediction 2020
Houston Texans Schedule Preview 2020

Mitch of TheBottomLineView Previews the Houston Texans 2020 Schedule and gives you his record prediction.

#HoustonTexans #Texans #NFL

SUBSCRIBE To TheBottomLineView For Everything NFL

Join TheBottomLineView Discord:
https://discord.gg/jeXCfCV

Follow Me on Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/mitchmilani/

Follow Me On Twitter:

Thank You for Watching !!

42 Comments

  1. Mina Eldiwany on June 27, 2020 at 8:42 pm

    I have my Texans beating the Ravens at home.

  2. HAMDAN ABBAS on June 27, 2020 at 8:43 pm

    Will there be a pre season?

  3. Christopher Davis on June 27, 2020 at 8:43 pm

    Obviously this guy doesn’t like the Texans.

  4. Jojo sniperman on June 27, 2020 at 8:45 pm

    u on drugs. you think DW is going 7-9 goofy

  5. Mina Eldiwany on June 27, 2020 at 8:45 pm

    I have my Texans going 12-4 in 2020.

  6. Prophecy92 on June 27, 2020 at 8:46 pm

    11-5

  7. Stay Original on June 27, 2020 at 8:48 pm

    Texans hater

  8. 100 subs before tommorow? on June 27, 2020 at 8:49 pm

    I have texans going 10-6
    I have them losing to ravens and cheifs. 1 time to tennesse, 1 time to indi. Also they will lose to greenbay and new eangland
    Edit: they have the hardest schedule in the nfl and still make the playoffs

  9. The Charm City Player, Brandon Ace on June 27, 2020 at 8:50 pm

    10-6 I feel like they can win the division. I feel like the Titans will go as far as Derrick Henry goes because I don’t trust Ryan Tannehill. Colts maybe but I don’t trust Philip Rivers. Jacksonville nuff said

  10. Danny Mtz on June 27, 2020 at 8:50 pm

    Immediately left when he said Detroit
    Its Thanksgiving man 😶

  11. Ivan Alvarado on June 27, 2020 at 8:51 pm

    How could u do the Texans u must be a bills or titans fan bitch

  12. Archit Mirasdar S on June 27, 2020 at 8:57 pm

    The patriot s do not have a good quarterback

  13. Nicolas Gill on June 27, 2020 at 8:59 pm

    Love the prediction. I got 8-8 with wins against the Vikings, Jaguars, Titans, Packers, Patriots, Bears, Colts, Bengals. I just can’t see Watson going worse than 8-8.

  14. Jesus Sanchez on June 27, 2020 at 9:02 pm

    Hell no this shit is so inaccurate 😭

  15. Rick Carr on June 27, 2020 at 9:02 pm

    7-9? Cmon now. The pass rush and the D will be better and the offense is gonna be very dangerous with all the potent weapons Deshaun is gonna have so i have them going 12-4 maybe 13-3

  16. charles rutley jr on June 27, 2020 at 9:03 pm

    I got them at 9-7

  17. 3rd Coast Sports TV on June 27, 2020 at 9:04 pm

    7-9 is realistic and so is 10-6. As a fan and content creator it’s not the the talent of the team even though the defense isn’t as good as advertised. Deshaun Watson will once again score enough points to win and right on time the defense and O’Brien will be at their worst when the big games happen

  18. Hudaman on June 27, 2020 at 9:05 pm

    That Texans schedule is very brutal in September. I’m predicting the Texans to go 1-3 in September with a win against the Vikings. Texans will win 6-10 games imo. DeShaun Watson is gonna have to carry this Texans team. No Hopkins will really hurt the Texans offense.

  19. Joseph Clifton on June 27, 2020 at 9:05 pm

    Dis nigga suck 👎🏾🤦🏾‍♂️

  20. HotBoy 203 on June 27, 2020 at 9:06 pm

    texans will never have a negative record as long as deshaun is QB lol…

  21. Extreme Cane on June 27, 2020 at 9:06 pm

    THEY WILL NOT BEAT US IN CHICAGO #BEARDOWN #WEWILLWINTHENORTH

  22. Ultra Falcons Fan on June 27, 2020 at 9:07 pm

    6-10
    3rd in AFC South
    11th in AFC
    I think they’ll sweep the Jags and split with Tennessee and Indy. I also think they beat the Patriots and Bengals.

  23. Shawn Bond on June 27, 2020 at 9:08 pm

    Bro that’s the dumbest selection I’ve ever seen. Totally just hating on the Houston Texans. Will never watch another video by you

  24. Ultra Falcons Fan on June 27, 2020 at 9:08 pm

    Mitch we can see your predictions for the NFC lol.

  25. Mina Eldiwany on June 27, 2020 at 9:09 pm

    I have my Texans beating the Vikings, Patriots, Packers, Ravens, and the Bengals at home. However I wouldn’t be surprise if we lose one of those games at home.

  26. Bethel Kebede on June 27, 2020 at 9:10 pm

    Agree with everything except They lose to Minnesota and They Split with the Colts but win at home and lose on the road

  27. Jonah Wrenn on June 27, 2020 at 9:13 pm

    I think the Texans will go 5-11. I am a HUGE Deshaun fan and I feel so bad for them. I started rooting for the Texans in 2017 because they HAD the most former Clemson players when I looked it up on ESPN which team had the most and it happened to be the HOUSTON Texans and I live in South Carolina. Also, that straight up STUPID Hopkins trade will be their WHOLE FRANCHISE downfall. Deshaun wants to leave, which will make JJ Watt want to leave, leading to EVERYONE wanting to leave. Might as well just end the Texans franchise. No more Houston. I think they will go 0-4 in the first 4 games. I think they will lose BOTH games to the Titans. They’ll lose to the Bengals, Pats, Packers, Colts(once),and the Bears

  28. KEVIN DUR CANT on June 27, 2020 at 9:13 pm

    No defense, 7-9

  29. Let's talk politics on June 27, 2020 at 9:14 pm

    i have the texans going 5-11

  30. Mina Eldiwany on June 27, 2020 at 9:18 pm

    I have my Texans sweeping the Jaguars, Colts, and Titans. However I wouldn’t be surprise if my Texans split with the Titans at least.

  31. Ant Queen on June 27, 2020 at 9:21 pm

    Cant wait for Thursday night’s season opener.

  32. Jesus Sanchez on June 27, 2020 at 9:22 pm

    Dude hell no Houston ain’t losing to new England with tom Brady 😂

  33. Shawn Bond on June 27, 2020 at 9:28 pm

    We got Brandon cooks, randall cobs, will fuller, Kenny stills, David Johnson, deshawn Watson, a better offensive line. Bro we gonna win 11 games

  34. Archit Mirasdar S on June 27, 2020 at 9:31 pm

    10-6

  35. DASPORTS GOAT on June 27, 2020 at 9:35 pm

    10-6 This is not a good roster and a poorly coached team but when you have a franchise quarterback you will never be bad look at the Colts from 2012-2018 anytime Andrew luck was healthy he was a walking 9 wins a season

  36. Itsyeboi Julian on June 27, 2020 at 9:36 pm

    I don’t get how the Texans could possibly lose to 2 teams without a quarterback

  37. yitzy sharbani on June 27, 2020 at 9:36 pm

    8 and 8

  38. Darian Vanegas on June 27, 2020 at 9:37 pm

    Hater he’s against the Texans they ain’t gonna loose to the pats

  39. Viewsfromthesix on June 27, 2020 at 9:37 pm

    12-4 mark it

  40. Football TV on June 27, 2020 at 9:38 pm

    Texans are not this bad there going to blow out the patriots watch out

  41. Liam Rushworth on June 27, 2020 at 9:39 pm

    people underestimating deshaun watson again

  42. 3rd Coast Sports TV on June 27, 2020 at 9:39 pm

    As a Texans fan I’m beyond ashamed to see all these soft Texans fans thinking Someone is hating because of an opinion. The Texans haven’t garnered any respect and O’Brien and Cal McNair are a fucking joke. How can it be hate when this team chokes continuously when the playoffs start. We literally went to OT against Josh Allen. JOSH FUCKING ALLEN. Get your head out your asses and be real with yourselves. While the team has talent that shit means nothing when O’Brien is your coach. And for all you oh he’s won the division 4 of the last 6 years. So fucking what. He’s 2-4 in the playoffs and has failed this team in every facet of the game

Leave a Comment