Indianapolis Colts 2020 Record Prediction and Schedule Preview

Indianapolis Colts 2020 Record Prediction and Schedule Preview
Colts Record Prediction 2020
Indianapolis Colts Schedule Preview 2020

Mitch of TheBottomLineView Previews the Indianapolis Colts 2020 Schedule and gives you his record prediction.

#IndianapolisColts #Colts #NFL

SUBSCRIBE To TheBottomLineView For Everything NFL

Join TheBottomLineView Discord:
https://discord.gg/jeXCfCV

Follow Me on Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/mitchmilani/

Follow Me On Twitter:

Thank You for Watching !!

50 Comments

  1. David Squires on June 24, 2020 at 9:05 pm

    The Jets? On the road?

  2. Ultra Falcons Fan on June 24, 2020 at 9:05 pm

    8-8
    2nd in AFC South
    9th in AFC
    I have them splitting Jacksonville and splitting with Tennessee and splitting with Houston. Their also gonna lose to Cleveland, Baltimore, Pittsburgh, Detroit, and Oakland. I have them missing the playoffs on tiebreaker as I have them losing to the Browns. Also have them losing to Detroit because I agree Stafford is basically a coin flip on Cousins on the best QB they’ve faced, and Detroit is at home.

  3. Tay10r R1chards0n on June 24, 2020 at 9:06 pm

    I don’t agree completely with your picks but I respect the fact that you didn’t pick the favored team to win every game and actually looked at how the teams matchup with player personal and team tendencies. Well done👍🏼

  4. Cameron Gailius on June 24, 2020 at 9:07 pm

    Love the Schedule videos but Would u consider doing a gm rankings video Mitch ?

  5. Ryan Plew on June 24, 2020 at 9:09 pm

    I have the Colts going 12-4 and losing to chiefs in AFC Championship game

  6. Kevin Alessi on June 24, 2020 at 9:09 pm

    I’m thinking 11-5 and actually getting the second seed in the AFC because I have them defeating Baltimore who also will go 11-5. Was not expecting that at all

  7. Kelly Chism on June 24, 2020 at 9:09 pm

    Jets and lions are Ws for the colts they are going 11-5

  8. slibertas1996 on June 24, 2020 at 9:10 pm

    13-3 to 10-6 is the likely record

  9. Eddy Watkins3rd on June 24, 2020 at 9:10 pm

    colts have easiest scheldule then they ever had in 36 years this season Philip Rivers is going to have record breaking season on all levels i so can not wait to see thier them own the afc south. colts 16-2 this season just watch i even say we might be the only second team to go 18-0 haha we can dream

  10. Anthony Gulick on June 24, 2020 at 9:11 pm

    This guy is clearly in the minority. This is a top 3 team in the AFC and have the easiest schedule in the NFL, most people have Indy winning 10-11 or 12 games and this guy has Indy barely winning 9 games, and the worst division winner. It’s a good thing this guy isn’t a scout or talent evaluator because he has no credibility, and doesn’t know what he’s talking about in the slightest bit. If he watched Indy last year, they went 7-9 with a crap kicker and QB. Without the crap kicking Indy last year is 9-7 easy. Now they have a brand new offense, HOF QB and add Deforest Buckner and other pro bowlers to the defense and he has Indy at 9-7? Give me a fucking break

  11. Jonas Berrios on June 24, 2020 at 9:16 pm

    I see 12-4/13-3. I think we have a great running attacks that’s going to be hard to stop and a defense that can close out games. What puts the cherry on top, is that Phillip Rivers can sling it. Make plays when needed to. Our defense is going to be top 10 in the league. We have an athletic fast rangy defense, that is going to force turnovers. I do think that most of the games, we will be playing with a lead and our pass rush with Buckner, and a healthy Turay, and Houston, with a good rotation of guys who have gotten to the QB before, is going to hit home. Ground and pound, beat your over the top when you need to. Campbell, Hilton, and Pittman JR is going to be scary for opposing defenses. Campbell has game breaking speed, Hilton is one of the leagues best deep threats, and Pittman gives you a big body possession receiver who isn’t going to have to be “the guy”. The colts are going to be really hard to stop. I think Reich in his third year has something special and is going to be on fire with his plays and offensive gameplan. This is the first time he has all the pieces for his offense. This is the most balanced we may have seen the offense in years. Oh you want to stop Mack and Taylor for the run, rivers quick screen to Campbell or Hilton take it to the house- let the 4.3 speed burn you. Oh you guys showing 8 in the box. Doyle or Burton over the middle. Oh it’s 3rd down and Hines in the backfield, Doyle on the line, Campbell and Hilton on one side and Pittman by himself. Defenses won’t know how to stop it.

  12. Kendall Gray on June 24, 2020 at 9:16 pm

    You think 9-7 is going to win lol and stop looking at Houston without hop

  13. Aaron Turner on June 24, 2020 at 9:17 pm

    It can get toasty in Indy too

  14. MIchael Norris on June 24, 2020 at 9:19 pm

    Lose to Baltimore and maybe the Packers win against the Jets, Raiders, and lions.

  15. DashAttacks on June 24, 2020 at 9:21 pm

    We’ll get double digit wins and take the AFC South.

  16. charles rutley jr on June 24, 2020 at 9:21 pm

    9-7

  17. Spigity on June 24, 2020 at 9:23 pm

    has beating the vikings and bears but losing to the browns and jets lol wut

  18. LD Turner on June 24, 2020 at 9:26 pm

    Roster is completely stacked. Rivers will finally have an O line. We’ve heavily upgraded at cornerback and have two solid edge rushers. 12-4

  19. ELV15_PR35L3Y on June 24, 2020 at 9:28 pm

    Colts have a good chance to make a deep run if they make the playoffs. I believe that the schedule is middle of the pack when you look at others in the league that have a way easier (Patriots) or a way harder (Ravens) schedule. I believe that the Colts can make a worst case 9-7 wild card, or at best 13-3, 1st round bye in the AFC. I honestly believe the biggest AFC powerhouse is gonna be obviously the Chiefs but also the Ravens as well. I think Colts win the South, RAIDERS win the West, Ravens win the North, and the Bills win the East. We will see the Colts dominate the entire playoff lineup, I think you’ll have 1st seed Colts, 2nd seed Ravens, 3rd seed Bills, 4th seed Raiders, 5th seed Chiefs, 6th seed Titans. I think the reason Chiefs and Titans will sink to the 5th and 6th seed is easy injuries, i think injuries will plague both the 5th and 6th seed. Allowing some of these underdogs to sneak in. Veteran Phillip Rivers given his experience in the playoffs i think you’ll have a deep run to the title game and it’ll be a toss up from there.

  20. Bethel Kebede on June 24, 2020 at 9:30 pm

    7-9

    Wins
    Jags
    Vikings
    Bears
    Titans
    Packers
    Texans
    Jags

    Loss:
    Jets
    Browns
    Bengals
    Lions
    Ravens
    Titans
    Texans
    Raiders
    Steelers

  21. Dom Fasolo on June 24, 2020 at 9:32 pm

    I got them going 10 and 6

  22. London2362 on June 24, 2020 at 9:33 pm

    Lifelong Charger fan, so you know why I’m here…I really hope the offensive line will give Rivers the time he needs, and I think you’ll see this guy has quite a bit left in the tank…(one very good year at least).

  23. Jared Laswell on June 24, 2020 at 9:36 pm

    The Colts havent won 12 games since Peyton Manning.

  24. eaglewings1788 on June 24, 2020 at 9:36 pm

    9-7 sounds about right in my opinion.

  25. DubbieJordin on June 24, 2020 at 9:39 pm

    Colts are gonna win the division

  26. Let's talk politics on June 24, 2020 at 9:39 pm

    i have the colts going 10-6

  27. David Squires on June 24, 2020 at 9:39 pm

    Detroit after a bye? Umm the bye still matters. Is Stafford going to be able to play? Very serious injury.

  28. Chris on June 24, 2020 at 9:39 pm

    Titans have the easiest schedule and it’s so friendly

  29. ReeceKFN on June 24, 2020 at 9:41 pm

    They ain’t losing to the Jets or the Lions give me a break. You just can’t say we will beat both Green Bay and Baltimore but fall to the lions, Jets, and Browns. I could see 1 loss between all three

  30. gizmo904 on June 24, 2020 at 9:43 pm

    I have the colts 11-5 at the least. can’t wait to see them play week 1 in my hometown

  31. pound cake Greatest on June 24, 2020 at 9:44 pm

    9 wins mitch come on man i see 11 d fence is much better go colts

  32. B Kool on June 24, 2020 at 9:45 pm

    I cant say he has no clue what he’s saying but in the 3rd week of the season the players are still fresh and chances of an upset are small. And maybe the jets have a lot of skill on d but I’ve never seen a game where they played together as a team.

  33. Jonas Berrios on June 24, 2020 at 9:46 pm

    You lost me after New York

  34. Timothy Woods on June 24, 2020 at 9:46 pm

    14-2

  35. C R on June 24, 2020 at 9:47 pm

    You are totally underestimating one of the best OLs in football. This is probably the 3rd most talented roster in the AFC, just shy of Baltimore and Kansas City.

  36. Levi Lewis on June 24, 2020 at 9:48 pm

    Their is no way I see us losing to Detroit. Last season coming off our bye we did great against a very good Houston team. Reich is gonna have a game plan and we’re gonna execute it like we did vs Hou. Also I would also change the Jets game but that is at least a game I Could see us lose

  37. Francisco Medina on June 24, 2020 at 9:49 pm

    Do you suck 🤬

  38. C-dawg’s Plush World! on June 24, 2020 at 9:52 pm

    I am a Colts fan, I think colts win the south with a 10-6 record.

  39. The Diamond Beast on June 24, 2020 at 9:53 pm

    10-6

  40. It’s Scgex Gaming on June 24, 2020 at 9:55 pm

    Colts are going to be in the top 2 seeds

  41. rluellam on June 24, 2020 at 9:55 pm

    I think you are over estimating the East and the Central. The Bengals and Browns are not that good and the Dolphins and Jets are worse.

  42. Justin Gates on June 24, 2020 at 9:55 pm

    Johnathan Taylor is going off

  43. Nicolas Gill on June 24, 2020 at 9:56 pm

    Is the rest of the division coming out tonight?

  44. Nicolas Gill on June 24, 2020 at 9:56 pm

    10-6 [Win Division]. Losses against the Vikings, Bears, Jags, Titans, Texans, Steelers.

  45. Dean Arlington on June 24, 2020 at 9:59 pm

    Do mine eyes deceive me or does that say 18 weeks? 9–7 was BEFORE 18 games came about or is their something I dont know here? Anyway, LET’S GO COLTS! And as far as losing to the BROWNS goes lol yeah right!

  46. Victor Oladipo #indyismycity on June 24, 2020 at 9:59 pm

    severely underestimating offense imo

  47. Jared Laswell on June 24, 2020 at 10:00 pm

    If the 1-2 punch run game results in the number 1 rushing attack in the NFL, the Colts will win 12+ games.

    If not, they will probably win 10 or 11.

  48. BoilerBeast 06 on June 24, 2020 at 10:00 pm

    So the home games, are you predicting with fans?

  49. Kronic Impulse on June 24, 2020 at 10:00 pm

    Obviously being biased here but I say 11-5 lose to the Jags, Ravens, Texans, Vikings and Packers

  50. Ron Spoljarick on June 24, 2020 at 10:00 pm

    10-6

Leave a Comment