LA Rams 2020 Record Prediction and Schedule Preview

LA Rams 2020 Record Prediction and Schedule Preview
Rams Record Prediction 2020
LA Rams Schedule Preview 2020

Mitch of TheBottomLineView Previews the LA Rams 2020 Schedule and gives you his record prediction.

#LARams #Rams #NFL

SUBSCRIBE To TheBottomLineView For Everything NFL

Join TheBottomLineView Discord:
https://discord.gg/jeXCfCV

Follow Me on Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/mitchmilani/

Follow Me On Twitter:

Thank You for Watching !!

50 Comments

  1. randy urbiztondo on June 23, 2020 at 9:04 pm

    Rams will beat the Cowgirls for sure 😊😊😊

  2. Taprman on June 23, 2020 at 9:04 pm

    7-9

  3. James Limon on June 23, 2020 at 9:07 pm

    Brandon cooks always hurt and if he could catch a ball “ Super Bowl”

  4. Josh Peck on June 23, 2020 at 9:09 pm

    I got 7-9 wins against the Seahawks, cardinals, pats, jets, bears, redskins, cowboys

  5. Hollow Inc on June 23, 2020 at 9:10 pm

    We slept on dont think we starting 0-3 lmao #ramsnation #wenotme

  6. Bethel Kebede on June 23, 2020 at 9:12 pm

    Most underrated team in the League. 10-6 Make playoffs with 7th seed because their division too tough

    Wins:
    Cowboys
    Eagles
    Bills
    Giants
    Redskins
    49ers
    Bears
    Seahawks
    Patriots
    Jets

    Loss:
    Dolphins
    Bucs
    49ers
    Cardinals
    Seahawks
    Cardinals

  7. BULLETCLUB 72 on June 23, 2020 at 9:12 pm

    6-10, i agree

  8. DubbieJordin on June 23, 2020 at 9:13 pm

    They just glad they don’t have to play BMORE RAVENS Monday night again 😂

  9. Mail Typer on June 23, 2020 at 9:15 pm

    lets go rams

  10. Mail Typer on June 23, 2020 at 9:17 pm

    16-0

  11. DubbieJordin on June 23, 2020 at 9:17 pm

    6-10

  12. JohnRedcorn 12 on June 23, 2020 at 9:17 pm

    Depending on where Arizona stands by the end of the season I think Arizona might sweep LA there is also now a larger emphasis on winning those last games instead of shutting down shop until playoffs and I think if Arizona is 9-7 and want that playoff spot Arizona sweeps LA

  13. MrBread on June 23, 2020 at 9:18 pm

    I’d give them a solid 10-6 if they’re new running back Cam Akers can step up and keeps the reputation of working well behind a bad offensive line (yards after contact), plus I believe they can beat the bears and redskins despite the
    Problems you addressed

  14. MeatHead Gaming on June 23, 2020 at 9:19 pm

    Chicago played LA and won, but then played them at home and BOBBY EVANS kept Kahlil in place

  15. BlackTrick1 on June 23, 2020 at 9:20 pm

    Cmon bruh

  16. yitzy sharbani on June 23, 2020 at 9:22 pm

    9 7

  17. alberto osegueda on June 23, 2020 at 9:23 pm

    This dude is high. Rams went 9-7 with a crap O-line that eventually played ok thru injury. Any edge rusher lining up next to AD will have plenty of opportunities to get to the QB. Keep sleeping bro the rams will be fine. 🤟🏻🤟🏻🤟🏻

  18. Zach Friesen on June 23, 2020 at 9:26 pm

    I would roast, but this comment section did it for me 😂

  19. Nate Bauer on June 23, 2020 at 9:27 pm

    Bruh this dude on some drugs

  20. Ultra Falcons Fan on June 23, 2020 at 9:28 pm

    6-10
    4th in NFC West
    12th in NFC
    I have them getting swept by the Niners and splitting with Arizona and Seattle. I also have them beating the Giants Redskins Bears and Jets. How things can change in 2 years. In 2017 they shocked the world by making the Playoffs and had one of the brightest futures in the NFL. In 2018 after a huge offseason they made the Super Bowl. They haven’t been the same since walking off the field that night in Atlanta.

  21. Jeffrey Muna on June 23, 2020 at 9:29 pm

    Wrong, wrong, wrong. The Rams line last year was not bad. We allowed the least sacks in our division and I think the league. Pressures were there to alter Goffs success. But the Rams line this coming year will be solid. Youth experience and athleticism are going to put you behind in your analysisi

  22. MaddieIveyYesJoelArmstrongNo AKAAustin Stitzel on June 23, 2020 at 9:31 pm

    I see the 49ers are sweeping the Rams this season

  23. Noah Goat on June 23, 2020 at 9:32 pm

    You hella wrong

  24. HumanArsenal on June 23, 2020 at 9:32 pm

    I agree, I think this division is just too tough.

  25. charles rutley jr on June 23, 2020 at 9:33 pm

    7-9

  26. Will Carella on June 23, 2020 at 9:34 pm

    I can’t wait to come back to this video and clown you.. losing to the redskins? Lmfao. Unsubbed

  27. Hudaman on June 23, 2020 at 9:34 pm

    Rams have had a very rough offseason. Losing offensive weapons, terrible logo reveal, and terrible jerseys reveal. Rams are winning 6-9 games this season. It depends on if Jared Goff can improve after a rough season.

  28. Curtis Meggett on June 23, 2020 at 9:36 pm

    U wrong the rams can split with 49ers & sweep Seattle & Arizona the Rams are faster than they was last year the line will be fine 10-6 or 11-5

  29. Andrew Reynolds on June 23, 2020 at 9:37 pm

    I think the rams are going to beat the bears and they will go 9- 7 or 10- 6 the offense line is ok ,but they have plenty of weapons to beat the other teams defense

  30. CLIMAX TV on June 23, 2020 at 9:41 pm

    This guy predictions is trash, no way redskin gonna beat the rams

    8-8 no worst

  31. James Limon on June 23, 2020 at 9:44 pm

    You must be a patriots fan

  32. Zach Friesen on June 23, 2020 at 9:45 pm

    Yea this is really bad.

  33. Devichow on June 23, 2020 at 9:47 pm

    I have L L L W W L W W W L W L W W L W

  34. Barron730 on June 23, 2020 at 9:49 pm

    Comjng from a rams fan. , tbh , 8-8

  35. randy urbiztondo on June 23, 2020 at 9:50 pm

    Rams will beat the Beagles too 😁😁😁

  36. Tony Rodriguez-Ellis on June 23, 2020 at 9:50 pm

    Trash. Trash. Trash. I can’t wait til the end of the season so I can come remind you how trash these picks are lol.

  37. Jay on June 23, 2020 at 9:53 pm

    Rams lost 5 offensive lineman to injuries but picked up near the end of the year. Goff was never the issue. The line never gave him time. Just like any other QB. You need time to progress. Although I’ll be honest and say that due to constant pressure, Goff developed the case of seeing ghosts and often made horrible decisions under pressure. Another correction I wanna add is that ‘losing’ Fowler isn’t a negative. Neither was losing Gurley or Cooks. Fowler (just like Matthews) benefitted from having Aaron Donald eat up Double/Triple Teams all game long. So with someone like Floyd, Rams can afford to still cause some pressure. Yes, Linebacker is a big problem. But development for unknowns is okay. The secondary is quite good. Troy Hill stepped up a ton as a #2 CB. They still have Rapp & Johnson patrolling the Safety positions. Johnson was a beast before injury and Rapp showed he can be quite the tackling machine. Still. I see them going as low as 9-7 and as high as 11-5.

  38. DubbieJordin on June 23, 2020 at 9:53 pm

    Bad-bad

  39. Mina Eldiwany on June 23, 2020 at 9:55 pm

    I have the Rams beating the Patriots at home.

  40. Mark Schlichting on June 23, 2020 at 9:56 pm

    Starting 0-3 and losing to the redskins… what an idiot

  41. Mike H on June 23, 2020 at 9:57 pm

    Rams are much better than a 6 win team. A lot of folks are low on the Rams this season because of their o-line but they dealt with a lot of injuries up front last season. Once all together and healthy they weren’t as bad as their pff ranking. Not suggesting it’ll be their strongest group but I think they’re taking more heat than they should. My only true concern is what they’ll look like at ILB, and depth in the secondary. Floor 8-8, ceiling 11 wins. Definitely not losing to WAS, CHI, or NE either. Neither of those projected starting qbs scare anyone lol

  42. Thomas Ponce on June 23, 2020 at 9:59 pm

    He just ignored the Redskins offense lol. 9-7

  43. Nicolas Gill on June 23, 2020 at 10:00 pm

    5-11 wins against the Giants, Dolphins, Seahawks, Cardinals, Jets. Roster is depleted it’s gonna be a bad year but I do agree that McVay can turn them back around quickly.

  44. Moses Casillas on June 23, 2020 at 10:01 pm

    Bro you sound stupid asf plzz take down your YouTube channel rams get a minimum of 10 games won let’s make a bet if they win 10 or more you take down your yt channel if you win and they don’t win 10 or more I’ll give you 100!!

  45. Jackson Stevens on June 23, 2020 at 10:01 pm

    You’re smoking crack… stop

  46. randy urbiztondo on June 23, 2020 at 10:01 pm

    I guess unsubscribe to this chanel is better 😁😁😁

  47. alex_ahn_1122 on June 23, 2020 at 10:02 pm

    Is this dude high???? He must be a bengals fan because he’s used to losing. Rams goin 11-5

  48. James Limon on June 23, 2020 at 10:02 pm

    I think your gonna have an off year

  49. Cole Ratcliff on June 23, 2020 at 10:04 pm

    Sean McVay has Seahawks pegged. Rams lost last season by ONE point and a botched field goal that totally should have gone in. Second time they met the Rams crushed them. Wasn’t even competitive. Rams got their number. Everybody wants to keep saying Gurley and Cooks being gone is their downfall, Gurley was pretty inconsequential last season and Cooks was always in and out with injuries and concussions. They are by no means essential parts to the team if you’re really paying attention.

  50. rraannddoomm on June 23, 2020 at 10:04 pm

    As if the Rams will lose against Redskin Potatoes… the rams aren’t as bad as you would suspect at first glance. They will at least have a 8-8 Season

Leave a Comment