Miami Dolphins 2020 Record Prediction and Schedule Preview

Miami Dolphins 2020 Record Prediction and Schedule Preview
Dolphins Record Prediction 2020
Miami Dolphins Schedule Preview 2020

Mitch of TheBottomLineView Previews the Miami Dolphins 2020 Schedule and gives you his record prediction.

#MiamiDolphins #Dolphins #NFL

SUBSCRIBE To TheBottomLineView For Everything NFL

Join TheBottomLineView Discord:
https://discord.gg/jeXCfCV

Follow Me on Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/mitchmilani/

Follow Me On Twitter:

Thank You for Watching !!

50 Comments

  1. Cameron Haaser on June 25, 2020 at 9:11 pm

    9-7

  2. Tyler Knutson on June 25, 2020 at 9:12 pm

    We went 7-9, tanked and went 5-11, then we go 7-9 again. That’s the most Dolphins thing I’ve heard all day

  3. Adam King on June 25, 2020 at 9:12 pm

    Complely brain dead. The Jets aren’t good enough to touch the Dolphins. The Cheatriots won’t touch the Dolphins either post Shady. The Bills are nowhere near as good as you think. Het real! The Dolphins are a 10+ win team period. Try doing better research!

  4. Gage Wallace on June 25, 2020 at 9:16 pm

    How do we lose to the Broncos I mean they are alright but the dolphins are just a better team

  5. Joshua Cool on June 25, 2020 at 9:16 pm

    J think they can be a 10 win team this year good coaching and hard work will go along ways….they will be ok this year I hope 🤘👍🤘👍🤘👍🙏👍🙏🙏🤘😃🤘🤘

  6. Marley Mayfield on June 25, 2020 at 9:18 pm

    I think your prediction is on par but strongly believe this Dolphins team is an up and coming team and will make considerable noise in the AFC for quite a while……with a healthy Tua.

  7. Fergy Ferguson on June 25, 2020 at 9:18 pm

    I’m a hardcore dolphins fan with tua and Tom of the patriots their gonna beat the patriots up my prediction is 13-3

  8. Graham Walker on June 25, 2020 at 9:19 pm

    Hey mitch 5 – 11 is going to be nothing to write home about. Tua going to be a bust and we still looking for Danny boys replacement yet again.
    Bills take the division.

  9. Mensly Jeune on June 25, 2020 at 9:19 pm

    The bottom line review I know you did not just pick Seahawks and Denver broncos over dolphins are you crazy did you not see the team and I cannot believe you picked Cardinals over dolphins. Bruh I know you did not just pick jets over dolphins we will beat they ass team. The last two teams I’m not very happy with we will beat raiders and fucking bills. We will only lose to chiefs, 49ers. but after that you is the most dumbest YouTube predictor I have ever seen. And I can also say that you did not see the squad or you just hate the dolphins . You are so disrespectful I cannot believe you pick the Jets over the dolphins. We will be 14-2 not be 7-9 dumbass

  10. ven0s on June 25, 2020 at 9:19 pm

    you could see us winning the division winning first 2 games
    and we could beat the seahawks as well
    arizona could be a good matchup too

  11. John Wise on June 25, 2020 at 9:20 pm

    We sweep jets,beat raiders,beat Arizona and split with n.e, and we beat Jax. And split with buffalo and we beat Denver and chargers . That’s 9-7 and should get us in playoffs considering there’s the extra wildcard

  12. Henry Thompson on June 25, 2020 at 9:22 pm

    I must be smoken cush they be 11 and5 they be on of the most fard teams

  13. Jadon Noriega on June 25, 2020 at 9:24 pm

    11&6

  14. IsThisTheKrustyKrab? on June 25, 2020 at 9:24 pm

    7-9 at the most.

  15. New Dolphinz on June 25, 2020 at 9:26 pm

    Dolphins will sweep Patriots & Jets
    Split wit Buffalo…11-5…👈🏾watch this comment have alot of likes when Football Season start and it’s in week 7
    Not only Xavien Howard/Byron Jones will be Thee CB’s to not throw against too many times but also Noah in The Slot/Safety

    I also believe that Preston Williams will break out…Pro Bowl

    Defense gonna be the reason that Dolphins end up 11-5, but Offense are gonna blow some Teams out, that’s gonna be because of The Defense….Top 7 Defense….oh yeah & I like Dolphins to beat Chiefs…again…Defense gonna eat good

  16. Christopher Noel on June 25, 2020 at 9:27 pm

    Bro you have loosing to new England with no Tom Brady they still have no weapons

  17. Joshua Ortega on June 25, 2020 at 9:28 pm

    No way are you Patriots beating us without Tom Brady lol 😂🤦🏽‍♂️our D got way way better than last year. Top 15 D in the league. watch…..

  18. Derek Milani on June 25, 2020 at 9:29 pm

    Fish is slowly taking the character of coach. The fish will swim upstream this season

  19. Richard Doyle on June 25, 2020 at 9:30 pm

    Two minutes in and I disagree. Miami beat the Pats. Lose to Buffalo. QB play is key.

  20. Anyemil Rodrigez on June 25, 2020 at 9:30 pm

    Miami is going to surprise keep putting them down they finished hot Flores has them playing

  21. Martavious Tisby on June 25, 2020 at 9:31 pm

    Dolphins will win

  22. We Got Next on June 25, 2020 at 9:34 pm

    We beat Patriots week one

  23. DarkStar97 on June 25, 2020 at 9:40 pm

    I think this is a good estimation but the dolphins have the 3rd hardest schedule on 2019 win percentage I feel they will go 7-9 or 8-8 or 9-7 I think they could beat Arizona and they could beat the Raiders

  24. Wilson Martin on June 25, 2020 at 9:40 pm

    This is some unmitigated fuckery. The Dolphins are more likely to sweep the Patriots and Jets than split with them, and I doubt they’ll lose to both the Broncos and the Raiders. I predict 9-7 or 10-6.

  25. Joseph Cronan on June 25, 2020 at 9:40 pm

    6-10 losses to Bills×2,Jets,Patriots,Bengals,49ers,Seahawks,Rams,Broncos,and Chiefs

  26. Don Davis on June 25, 2020 at 9:40 pm

    I think they weep the Jets other then that you could be right on!

  27. Anthony Pano on June 25, 2020 at 9:41 pm

    Mia 35-12 NE
    Buf 31-33 Mia
    Mia 38-23 Jax
    Sea 37-21 Mia
    Mia 10-27 SF
    Mia 17-14 Den
    Lac 31-24 Mia
    Lar 17-20 Mia
    Mia 20-35 Ari
    Nyj 19-22 Mia
    Mia 24-22 Nyj
    Cin 37-34 Mia
    KC 44-23 Mia
    NE 24-33 Mia
    Mia 24-19 LV
    Mia 20-34 Buf Record 9-7

  28. BaltCall 2K on June 25, 2020 at 9:41 pm

    Tua is a bust they will go between 3-13 6-10

  29. ariel wweiss on June 25, 2020 at 9:42 pm

    very acurate but we are winning the pats and raiders

  30. John Wise on June 25, 2020 at 9:44 pm

    We went 5-11 with nearly no talent. We will be better than 7-9.

  31. Captain Tom on June 25, 2020 at 9:44 pm

    Stittem’s first start against Miami’s new D will be a loss for sure. We will stack the box and force him to throw on our elite DBs. He will throw 2 picks. Fitz will have his full aresenal of weapons in the spread offense he knows well. Miami wins!

  32. Google User on June 25, 2020 at 9:48 pm

    If you think the Dolphins are going to lose to the raiders, cardinals, and denver you are nuts. I beleive the Dolphins go 9 and 7. That is only 4 wins more than last year and look what they did with just a few talented players, no running game, no offensive or defensive line and really no other part of the defense was very good either.. Ya I am probably understating at 9 and 7.

  33. Dwight Keller-Williams on June 25, 2020 at 9:49 pm

    if tua is the x-factor, and is able to pull off wins as a quarterback, you might see the dolphins pull of a lot of upsets.

  34. We Got Next on June 25, 2020 at 9:49 pm

    We 10-6 easy

  35. Bretton Coghlan on June 25, 2020 at 9:51 pm

    You tell me to gronk spike a like on a dolphins video. Boy I should stop watching this shit right now. PHINS UP!!!!!

  36. chipoooo601 on June 25, 2020 at 9:51 pm

    i think the same thing,they are going to lose one or two they should win, and win one or two they should lose.

  37. d12 polo on June 25, 2020 at 9:52 pm

    Miami wins 9 games this season i think they will sweep jets split pats and Buffalo.

  38. Jose Camarillo on June 25, 2020 at 9:52 pm

    Miami gonna sweep the pats&jets this year split with the bills

  39. Undead Santa on June 25, 2020 at 9:53 pm

    10-6 for sure

  40. Eric Storm on June 25, 2020 at 9:54 pm

    Right there with you as far as record.

    Worst case scenario 5-11
    2-4 vs AFC East (beat Pats at least once as always and Jets once)
    1-3 vs AFC West (win vs either Chargers or Broncos)
    1-1 vs Cincy/Jacksonville
    1-4 vs NFC West

    More realistically Miami goes 7-9. Split with NE, split with Jets, win at home vs Chargers, road win vs Broncos, win at home vs Bengals, road win vs Jags, win at home vs Rams. I could see 9-7 if they swept the Pats and pulled off a win at home vs Bills or a win vs a team like the Cards or Raiders.

  41. Mike Pelligrino on June 25, 2020 at 9:56 pm

    I think Fins go 6-10 same as Vegas has

  42. Dwight Keller-Williams on June 25, 2020 at 9:56 pm

    pretty safe prediction imo it’s a tough schedule to guage how well miami Might do. so you never know. especially after this past season.

  43. Nyra's Place on June 25, 2020 at 9:57 pm

    10-6

  44. Mr. Duckles on June 25, 2020 at 10:01 pm

    9-7

  45. tay0365 on June 25, 2020 at 10:01 pm

    I think you actually underestimated Miami if Flores is the real deal (for now I have to go with he is considering last year). Though I don’t expect a normal season from the Patriots, I expect each to win one (1-1) , I also expect Miami to split with the Bills (2-2), and with the best Receiving squad, as well as the best Secondary in the East, with better coaching, Miami should be able to sweep the Jets (4-2), of the west coast teams, lose to the 49ers and Seahawks, but beat both LA teams, and the Raiders (7-4), they also lose to the Broncos and Cards at their home (7-6), but beat the Jags and Bengals (9-6), finally losing to the Chiefs (9-7).

    Though games in the AFC east could all go different with Div games, and Miami normally plays the Seahawks tough, while maybe also having better receiver and Secondsry could help them against the Cards. On the other side Raiders could get better production at home, and Rams/Chargers could be closer then normal for wins by them.

    For now 9-7

  46. FinsWeekly on June 25, 2020 at 10:02 pm

    9-7 is my prediction

  47. John Aiello on June 25, 2020 at 10:07 pm

    The opposite of last year 11-5-0 good enough for a wild card or division title 2020-21

  48. Ignatius Cheese on June 25, 2020 at 10:07 pm

    I disagree on a couple of those and think they can swing a result but your analysis is fair.

  49. Louie Laviani on June 25, 2020 at 10:09 pm

    As a dolphins fan I respect this. Especially since you are a pats fan. There are about 6-8 games that could really go ether way. I see anywhere from 6-10 to 9-7. Should be interesting

  50. Francesco Sbacchis on June 25, 2020 at 10:09 pm

    I’m not absolutely agree your prediction. The dolphins will beat the raiders and will win against the cardinals and also we sweep the jets. Hey if I was wrong end you right will be fine too.

Leave a Comment