New York Giants 2020 Record Prediction and Schedule Preview

New York Giants 2020 Record Prediction and Schedule Preview
Giants Record Prediction 2020
New York Giants Schedule Preview 2020

Mitch of TheBottomLineView Previews the New York Giants 2020 Schedule and gives you his record prediction.

#NewYorkGiants #Giants #NFL

SUBSCRIBE To TheBottomLineView For Everything NFL

Join TheBottomLineView Discord:
https://discord.gg/jeXCfCV

Follow Me on Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/mitchmilani/

Follow Me On Twitter:

Thank You for Watching !!

23 Comments

  1. Andrew R on August 22, 2020 at 1:35 am

    As a Giants fan I agree with some of the things that you said but I also disagree with some of the things you said I think it’s a better predictions then some of the other predictions I seen But I believe that the Giants could go either 7-9 or 8-8 But this is pretty far-fetched I can also maybe see them going 9-7

  2. lif on August 22, 2020 at 1:38 am

    Bro we aren’t losing to the bengals

  3. Hudaman on August 22, 2020 at 1:40 am

    It’s unfortunate that the Giants have the Cowboys and Eagles in their division. Even if the Giants get better, the Cowboys and Eagles will both still be major threats.

  4. Niall The Man on August 22, 2020 at 1:41 am

    I think the Giants will go 4-12. They will sweep the Redskins and then beat the Bengals and Browns. They hired a inexperienced coach and there are still many issues on both sides of the ball.

  5. Chomps Bomps on August 22, 2020 at 1:42 am

    we lose the fuckin Bengals and redskins wtf is wrong you

  6. Edwin Diaz on August 22, 2020 at 1:43 am

    I think Giants will go 7- 9 honestly, their a whole different team than last year and made improvements. And Judge thier HC I’m very impressed by..

  7. Malik Lander on August 22, 2020 at 1:44 am

    As a Giants fan, I say 5-11

  8. Ultra on August 22, 2020 at 1:45 am

    Expect Jones to be somewhat like last years Bucs.

  9. Braiden Bryant on August 22, 2020 at 1:46 am

    HEY Mitch

  10. Bethel Kebede on August 22, 2020 at 1:49 am

    2-14 they hired a Special Teams coach to be the head coach..

    Defense will be BAD. And Daniel Jones will be a Turnover machine

  11. Scott Macpherson on August 22, 2020 at 1:51 am

    This is awful

  12. Edward Ash on August 22, 2020 at 2:06 am

    No way this is right

  13. Balake on August 22, 2020 at 2:08 am

    If you have them splitting in their division I’ll have them losing both philly games and split with the cowboys and sweep the redskins

  14. Fantasy Price Check on August 22, 2020 at 2:08 am

    Their offense is gonna be good. However, I don’t think the defense will be very good. They are an ascending team that will likely finish around 8-8 in my opinion.

  15. Deshone Drakeford on August 22, 2020 at 2:11 am

    Seen what DeAndre baker did.

  16. charles rutley jr on August 22, 2020 at 2:12 am

    7-9

  17. GAMING SZN on August 22, 2020 at 2:12 am

    Any team with one to two good receivers against the giants is goodnight for ny

  18. Timothy Frith on August 22, 2020 at 2:14 am

    This year, the Giants will go against all odds, win their 9th NFC East crown with a 16-0 record, set NFL records with 730 points scored, 162 points allowed, +568 point differential, 85 touchdowns, 8,967 total yards gained, +44 turnover margin, 54 penalties and 445 first downs, beat the Lions in the NFC Divisional Round, beat the Rams in the NFC Championship Game and beat the Browns in Super Bowl LV to complete their perfect 19-0 season, Daniel Jones will set single-season NFL records with a passer rating of 123.6, 472 completions in 624 passing attempts, 30.6 completions per game, 75.6 completion percentage, 5,478 passing yards, 56 touchdown passes and 28.00 touchdown-interception ratio (56 touchdown passes to 2 interceptions thrown), Saquon Barkley will set single-season NFL records with 417 rushing attempts, 2,106 rushing yards, 29 rushing touchdowns, 534 scrimmage attempts (417 rushes, 117 receptions), 3,155 yards from scrimmage, 32 total touchdowns and 192 points, Evan Engram will set single-season NFL records by a tight end with 117 receptions, 1,378 receiving yards and 18 receiving touchdowns and Aldrick Rosas will set single-season NFL records with 45 field goals made in 45 field goal attempts, 85 extra points made in 85 extra point attempts and 220 points.

  19. • Q • on August 22, 2020 at 2:14 am

    Doesn’t matter what the record is. No play offs this year

  20. Blue lighting Wolf 85 on August 22, 2020 at 2:24 am

    It all depends on the quarterback and the offensive line that’s Been the Giants Achilles heel one of the New York Giants , the New York Giants defense has been the strength of the team last season could have been 10-6 if there was not a quarterback controversy With Eli Manning and Daniel Jones anytime you bench a veteran starting for a rookie quarterback you going to take a step backthe New York Giants war competitive in almost every are we down to the end of the game I think Daniel Jones is going to have a coming-out as an elite quarter back the New York Giants are going to be much more competitive in the NFC I think they’re have improved record 9-7 or 10-6 contenders in the NFC East/contender for the wild 5th or 6th depending I’m playing great defense and and great ball control with a good running game and must turnovers from Daniel Jones and having less injuries on the. Looking at past season of the NFC East championship teams that made the playoffs with a 9-7 record or 10-6

  21. Butch Jones on August 22, 2020 at 2:25 am

    6-10..just a guess of course…and I don’t care if the eagles play Sunday Monday Tuesday and Wednesday the giants will Not beat the eagles on Thursday……..period

  22. lif on August 22, 2020 at 2:26 am

    How are we beating dallas but lose to the bengals

  23. Ultra on August 22, 2020 at 2:28 am

    4-12
    3rd in NFC East
    14th in NFC
    Beating Philly and Washington once. Also upsetting the Cardinals and Browns. Their 2-3 seasons away from returning to their 90s selves.

Leave a Comment