NFC Championship Preview 2020: Green Bay Packers vs San Francisco 49ers | CBS Sports HQ

Chris Hassel, Brady Quinn and Pete Prisco preview the NFC Championship game between the Green Bay Packers and the San Francisco 49ers. Find out what they think the keys of the game are going to be and who they think will win.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR CHANNEL:
https://www.youtube.com/user/CBSSports

FOLLOW US ON:
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/CBSSports/
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/cbssports/
Twitter – https://twitter.com/CBSSports

#NFCchampionship #Packers #49ers #Football #NFL

50 Comments

  1. scaligula on December 10, 2020 at 9:49 pm

    pricso is an idiot

  2. Deaner Family Farm on December 10, 2020 at 9:50 pm

    Prisco is such a Niner hater. Outright. Lol. We’ll revisit this Petey. #clown

  3. I know Trap ツ on December 10, 2020 at 9:54 pm

    Let’s get this dub packers 🙏💯

  4. MrHefe on December 10, 2020 at 9:55 pm

    Leeeeeerrrrroooooooyyyyyyy jjjjjjjaaaannnnkkkkkiiiinnnnnsssss

  5. Legacy Jeet Kune Do on December 10, 2020 at 9:55 pm

    What the hell does Brady Quinn know about NFL football?!?

  6. Nicholas Barriga on December 10, 2020 at 9:55 pm

    Dude I swear they try to find some sort of reason to make the packers look so good when in reality the 49ers are gonna whoop that’s ass

  7. The Voice of The Lord Pastor Keith Watts on December 10, 2020 at 9:57 pm

    Prisko is so out there, I’m surprised he didn’t say
    Carolina wins this one today against my no ers! 😒😵

  8. IHasManaphy on December 10, 2020 at 9:59 pm

    Bruh you people are literally wanting a guy fired for an opinion 😂 I used to respect niner fans but I don’t anymore because the amount of people who said that Rodgers would be in a body bag after the game is over and how they’re going to kill him it just blows my mind that you people think that’s funny. I’m Hispanic and most of niners fans are Mexican/Hispanic and I’m ashamed to be the same skin color as any of you. Just a disgrace of a fan base.

  9. nongthip on December 10, 2020 at 10:01 pm

    I’m in a DeLorean with a flux capacitor gunning to 88 set for 1 year from now. Go Hawks!

  10. Phill Maximus H on December 10, 2020 at 10:01 pm

    Sign Nick Perry for a game

  11. Garrett Boutz on December 10, 2020 at 10:02 pm

    Prisco literally just hates the 49ers

  12. Mikedeeza2 on December 10, 2020 at 10:02 pm

    They both sound like a Niner hater. Everything is about Aaron Rodgers. 49ers can’t get no respect still. SMH

  13. A_Capella Central on December 10, 2020 at 10:07 pm

    4:07 what is he talking about Players get better over time Hater….LETS GO NINERS!!!!!!!!

  14. Elton Plata on December 10, 2020 at 10:07 pm

    Green bay will win

  15. Alexinho on December 10, 2020 at 10:09 pm

    Please give Prisco a job as fortune teller and fire him already. Makes me wanna wish to hear Adam Rank analysing games…

  16. mac ferris on December 10, 2020 at 10:10 pm

    Worst group of analysts right here😂😂

  17. Ty on December 10, 2020 at 10:12 pm

    Obvious that 49ers are gonna win

  18. Jonathan D. on December 10, 2020 at 10:14 pm

    I just saved this video for later use.

  19. Shaun Campbell on December 10, 2020 at 10:15 pm

    i don’t think many expected the 49ers to win more than 8 games. i wish i had the receipts. In reality we could have gone 16-0 as the 3 losses were in the last minute of those games (2 OT walk off FG and a last min TD vs ATL).

  20. Si Taylor on December 10, 2020 at 10:16 pm

    Pete Prisco – Absolutely fucking clueless. The guy needs firing, a complete embarrassment.

  21. Glenn Sweet on December 10, 2020 at 10:21 pm

    Prisco comes through again!!! 49ers are Super Bowl bound!!

  22. Rebel threefiftyseven on December 10, 2020 at 10:24 pm

    How come hardly anyone goes to the 49ers game, There stadium are half empty, they don’t even know if there own fans are even going to come and watch the game this week end.. But I bet there will be a lot of packers fans there..Packers and the Titans and going to the SB this year

  23. Angel.Dc5 on December 10, 2020 at 10:24 pm

    Why do they keep talking g about that draft??? It’s soooooo fuckin irrelevant no one in the organization tht picked smith over rodgers is still in the team?????

  24. sfchief415 on December 10, 2020 at 10:24 pm

    Hey Pete! Keep making those amazing picks LOL I know you will be picking the Chiefs so I will be back to watch you AGAIN make a complete idiot of yourself like you have all year! Please pick against the 9ers its has been money all year! Thanks again Pete 😉 I still don’t know how u have a Job there making picks

  25. Julie Watters on December 10, 2020 at 10:25 pm

    Y’all forgetting we beat them without a lot of our best players haha 🤣 we all healthy now.

  26. bonnie duncan on December 10, 2020 at 10:26 pm

    it’s only time to worry if prisco ever picks the 49ers to win…

  27. U.P. Gamer on December 10, 2020 at 10:28 pm

    Packers had 0 Sacks last week… Packers D hasn’t had a sack this year yet…. I get it. 🙂 this is hilarious 🙂

  28. Miguel Gutierrez on December 10, 2020 at 10:28 pm

    Prisco is a prick

  29. Ignacio Nachito Hernandez Jr on December 10, 2020 at 10:30 pm

    Talk talk talk…. all I know PACKERS are playing a great game tomorrow Sunday……GO PACK GO ALL THE WAY FROM TEXAS. 💯

  30. saucemomster 650 on December 10, 2020 at 10:30 pm

    Packers gonna get beat like they always have been this our house yall have no idea what yall talking about.

  31. Eric W on December 10, 2020 at 10:31 pm

    You can throw the first game out of the window. Maybe each team learned a few things about the other, but that’s pretty much all. I am a Niners fan, but the score tomorrow starts at 0 – 0 and you don’t get extra credit for beating them before. But we do have home field.

  32. Byron Smith on December 10, 2020 at 10:32 pm

    How is GB going to stop Kittle? They were not good vs. the TE position at all this year. If Jimmy G has time to throw, this will be a long day for GB’s LB and safeties.

  33. Daniel Cardenas on December 10, 2020 at 10:32 pm

    You telling me that they are a different team when green bay is the same yet the niners have all of their starters….yet you do not want to see the 49ers are a better team as a whole ?? I cant comprehend your point of view

  34. Mitch Staff on December 10, 2020 at 10:35 pm

    45-17 Green Bay

  35. MATH LOVER on December 10, 2020 at 10:36 pm

    They make it seem like the Packers should win easy. The Niners are going to run play action early and often. Don’t bite get run over bite get thrown over. The Niners have Kittle, Sanders and Deebo. Not to mention Juzcheck. The Niners D domined the game without Ford, Kwon or Tartt. I know the NFL love the Pack and the refs will give them the game if it’s close but Niners are clearly the better team.

  36. James Scott on December 10, 2020 at 10:36 pm

    Prisco claims 9Ner inside O-line isn’t strong yet a few minutes later claims Packer O-line is ?!?!? And he claims the stats back him up ?!?!

  37. Rick Mcghee on December 10, 2020 at 10:39 pm

    This is just fuel for the Niners

  38. EternalCreator on December 10, 2020 at 10:39 pm

    It was exactly the same if not worse, glad CBS has these "experts" to preview games with unbiased opinions.

  39. Jonathan D. on December 10, 2020 at 10:40 pm

    I want this ENTIRE crew to pick against the 49ers for the Super Bowl this year!

  40. David Vera on December 10, 2020 at 10:40 pm

    Prisco wrong. Again!

  41. Socorro Benitez on December 10, 2020 at 10:41 pm

    Prisco is an idiot. 😂😂😂 #9ers

  42. Glenn Sweet on December 10, 2020 at 10:42 pm

    Prisco is MONEY! Now all we need is for him to pick the Chiefs!!

  43. vincentb silva on December 10, 2020 at 10:42 pm

    San Francisco 49ers will win again!!

  44. Esau Rodriguez on December 10, 2020 at 10:43 pm

    Prisco’s pick? “The Packers outright”

    Realistic analysis? 🙄🙄🙄 “just don’t like the 49ers.”Also “Aaron Rogers has an advantage against this Niners defense.”🙄🙄🙄 did he actually say that? 🤣🤣🤣

    Can’t believe he gets paid to analyze the game! What a joke that guy is! 😷

  45. Christopher Beam on December 10, 2020 at 10:43 pm

    Give me a break… Just like the pats, the packers are has-beenz. 49ers will sack Rogers many times. Packers won’t be able to stop the offense either.. Packers suck honestly and California is never kind to them.

  46. Joseph Wells on December 10, 2020 at 10:45 pm

    Prisco is a true 49ers hater

  47. Mike Cassady on December 10, 2020 at 10:45 pm

    It’s great to see Brady Quinn doing so well. Thoughtful analysis, unlike Prisco. Well done!

  48. Prod. Carsadilla on December 10, 2020 at 10:46 pm

    49ers 21-10

  49. Tango Bango on December 10, 2020 at 10:48 pm

    MeThinks that, once again, the Packers will ‘find a way to win’ like they have all year. I bet my wife that Rodgers would stumble, bumble & fumble his way to the Super Bowl. 🥴

  50. Mark Nethercutt on December 10, 2020 at 10:48 pm

    I got niners. Before the game

Leave a Comment