Seattle Seahawks 2020 Record Prediction and Schedule Preview

Seattle Seahawks 2020 Record Prediction and Schedule Preview
Seahawks Record Prediction 2020
Seattle Seahawks Schedule Preview 2020

Mitch of TheBottomLineView Previews the Seattle Seahawks 2020 Schedule and gives you his record prediction.

#SeattleSeahawks #Seahawks #NFL

SUBSCRIBE To TheBottomLineView For Everything NFL

Join TheBottomLineView Discord:
https://discord.gg/jeXCfCV

Follow Me on Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/mitchmilani/

Follow Me On Twitter:

Thank You for Watching !!

50 Comments

  1. Justa Brodie on June 27, 2020 at 11:18 pm

    Seahawks fans thinking they can sweep the Cardinals when they don’t even have good enough corners to guard DHop, Fitz, and Kirk. Cards and Hawks will split this year

  2. Corey Kuhlman on June 27, 2020 at 11:18 pm

    As a hawks fan, this is the most likely outcome of the season. I’m honestly ready to move on and get Everson Griffin and Snacks Harrison and call it an off season. How this all plays out, it always comes down to injuries, as it does every year.

  3. Kev on June 27, 2020 at 11:19 pm

    Ppl need to stop being salty. Like this is his opinion but at the end any time really have a chance… 49ers went one of the worst to the best nfc team just like that.

  4. Hot Take Hockey on June 27, 2020 at 11:20 pm

    I might be going to that Hawks game in Buffalo, so definitely hope they can snag that dub. I’ll say Hawks go 12-4 with them splitting with the Niners and Cards and then maybe the loss to the Cowboys. They’ll probably get upset in a game so I’ll go 12-4. The Dunbar issue concerns me, and if they do release him, hopefully Flowers can be ready this year and still want Clowney back. Nice video bro and congrats on 21K! Hope you’re doing well

  5. Robert Bogar on June 27, 2020 at 11:21 pm

    Looking like a 12-4 season

  6. Solstice Beat on June 27, 2020 at 11:22 pm

    Seahawks will win NFC West, NFC Championship game and WIN THE SUPER BOWL!!!!!

  7. Walt O'Leary on June 27, 2020 at 11:22 pm

    They will not lose to Arizona nor L.A.🤔🤔🤔👊🏽 #GoHawks

  8. Mina Eldiwany on June 27, 2020 at 11:22 pm

    I have the Seahawks sweeping the Rams.

  9. PapaMagnum on June 27, 2020 at 11:23 pm

    13-3

  10. Brendan D on June 27, 2020 at 11:25 pm

    12 win team a couple of those games could go either way (cowboys,bills,Falcons) and never know with divisional games but fair prediction. I’ll be excited to see when it all comes together and you predict the playoffs 👍🏼

  11. CAVETR0LL on June 27, 2020 at 11:26 pm

    Just wanted to let you know that the cowboys have only beaten a Russell Wilson and Peat Carol lead team twice. once in 2014 and the playoff game in 2018. outside of that, the seahawks have won every other time and the game will be in Seattle.

  12. Ultra Falcons Fan on June 27, 2020 at 11:27 pm

    Once again they will take the Niners the whole way but ultimately just fall short.

  13. Superb Man2552 on June 27, 2020 at 11:27 pm

    16-0 no close games and easy super bowl win vs. ravens 41-21

  14. Solstice Beat on June 27, 2020 at 11:31 pm

    The Seahawks were almost unmatched on the road last season and this year, they are the team that travels the most. Lol

  15. Solstice Beat on June 27, 2020 at 11:31 pm

    Here’s the thing, Dallas leads the series 11-9-0 against the Seahawks, so it’s honestly anybody’s game. My money is on Seattle for two reasons, revenge and russ

  16. Nicolas Gill on June 27, 2020 at 11:32 pm

    I have the Seahawks at 11-5 [WC Team] with losses to the Falcons, Rams, Cardinals, Eagles, 49ers.
    I think that the window for them is very wide. They could be as bad as a 9-7 7th seed or as good as a 12-4 one seed.

  17. Ultra Falcons Fan on June 27, 2020 at 11:33 pm

    11-5
    2nd in NFC West
    6th in NFC
    I have them splitting with each team in their division. I also have them losing to the Bills and Eagles.

  18. internet internet on June 27, 2020 at 11:34 pm

    who is this weirdo

  19. WUFFY TV on June 27, 2020 at 11:34 pm

    13-3 or 14-2

  20. spook fook on June 27, 2020 at 11:36 pm

    Week 18 changed from lions to Vikings

  21. Samuel Davis on June 27, 2020 at 11:36 pm

    I think they’ll be 9/7 .

  22. EXZY Dubstep on June 27, 2020 at 11:38 pm

    13-3 or 12-4

  23. Nimrit kang on June 27, 2020 at 11:39 pm

    13-3 best team in the league come at me

  24. Mina Eldiwany on June 27, 2020 at 11:42 pm

    I have the Eagles beating the Seahawks at home.

  25. rick russell on June 27, 2020 at 11:42 pm

    Can’t argue much with this prediction. The week 3 matchup vs the cowboys I say that’s a 50-50 game, and I can also see them sweeping the Rams and I honestly see the 49ers dropping off a bit this year, not a ton but just a bit. If they can get some improvement on the defensive side of the ball, some not allot but some I could see them going 12-4 or 13-3.

  26. Solstice Beat on June 27, 2020 at 11:43 pm

    That Patriot game, with Phillip Dorsett now on the Seahawks, will be fun!

  27. Big fluffy Fish on June 27, 2020 at 11:46 pm

    With russ and an easy schedule its gonna be easy to get 14 wins

  28. Kirk Vandegrift on June 27, 2020 at 11:51 pm

    Gee, last year’s record, lost top 3 running backs. Oh yeah…

  29. charles rutley jr on June 27, 2020 at 11:52 pm

    12-4 nfc champs

  30. Raging_Crocodile on June 27, 2020 at 11:54 pm

    I think it really depends on what we decide to do with the pass rush as well as the Dunbar situation. If we resign Clowney and maybe sign someone like Everson Griffen this is easily a 13-3 team.

  31. Joe Bloe on June 27, 2020 at 11:56 pm

    I assume that you’re waving your hands around because you’re an epileptic or have some other spastic physical malady, and not that you mistakingly think it’s a cool thing to do!

  32. Gorgeous Nigga on June 27, 2020 at 11:57 pm

    What does the bed next to the first rams game mean?

  33. Minimac on June 27, 2020 at 11:58 pm

    Seahawks are going 13-3 beating the rams twice

  34. Joe Bloe on June 27, 2020 at 11:59 pm

    Are you a clown on steroids?

  35. EXZY Dubstep on June 28, 2020 at 12:00 am

    i can agree with the loses to the 49ers and arizona. but we’re def gonna sweep the rams

  36. Mina Eldiwany on June 28, 2020 at 12:01 am

    I have the Seahawks beating the Cowboys at home.

  37. Charles Harrison on June 28, 2020 at 12:02 am

    Go Hawks! It’s about time Mitch!

  38. Thomas Ponce on June 28, 2020 at 12:03 am

    My NFC West prediction: 49ers & Hawks 12-4, Rams 10-6, Cardinals 7-9. 9ers & Hawks are great teams. Rams have lost Gurley & Cooks but both were injured throughout most of the season & were replaced in the draft. Cardinals, I don’t have confidence in Cliff or the OLine

  39. Dustin Elrond Seahawks Bern on June 28, 2020 at 12:03 am

    SEAHAWKS will be rolling, in position for the #1seed and the NFC West championship but then we will some how lose to the Redskins. Lol the Redskins d-line will probably destroy Russell, sacking him 9 times, ruining drives, ruining our field position, holding us to like 9 points and the silly Redskins will somehow beat us like 13-9. TRAP GAME.

  40. Caleb Palma on June 28, 2020 at 12:04 am

    Learn how to predict. Seahawks beat cardinals and cowboys and rams at home.

  41. Nandarr389 _ on June 28, 2020 at 12:05 am

    im good with this but were gonna sweep either the rams or niners to win the division

  42. Dustin Elrond Seahawks Bern on June 28, 2020 at 12:06 am

    12-4. Losses to the @rams, niners (2), and @Redskins. SEAHAWKS!!!!

  43. Bethel Kebede on June 28, 2020 at 12:07 am

    14-2 Best Record in NFC

    Lose only home vs 49ers and AT Rams

  44. Brandon Hanken on June 28, 2020 at 12:07 am

    12-4

  45. Edward Kim on June 28, 2020 at 12:08 am

    12-4 or13-3

  46. JJ Boys OCW on June 28, 2020 at 12:10 am

    13-3 I feel like they will be a really good team this year

  47. Hudaman on June 28, 2020 at 12:11 am

    Seahawks are my 2nd favorite NFL team. I would love to see them win the NFC West and meet the Ravens in the SB. Battle of the birds! 🐦

  48. Tyler GAMING on June 28, 2020 at 12:13 am

    Does anyone know how to make it so that you can just pick the record of each team, team by team? I kept doing it and it told me that my email wasn’t registering.

  49. classify on June 28, 2020 at 12:13 am

    Ok we’re not dropping a game to the Bills. No offense to any bills fans but Josh Allen ain’t out dueling Russell Wilson.

  50. 12th Man Stand Up on June 28, 2020 at 12:18 am

    12-4 go hawks

Leave a Comment