Tennessee Titans 2020 Record Prediction and Schedule Preview

Tennessee Titans 2020 Record Prediction and Schedule Preview
Titans Record Prediction 2020
Tennessee Titans Schedule Preview 2020

Mitch of TheBottomLineView Previews the Tennessee Titans 2020 Schedule and gives you his record prediction.

#TennesseeTitans #Titans #NFL

SUBSCRIBE To TheBottomLineView For Everything NFL

Join TheBottomLineView Discord:
https://discord.gg/jeXCfCV

Follow Me on Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/mitchmilani/

Follow Me On Twitter:

Thank You for Watching !!

45 Comments

  1. S.t.a.v P on June 23, 2020 at 11:09 pm

    Titans didn’t need to Win to get in the playoffs they had a better record then the steelers win or loss they was in .

  2. Jonathan Donahey on June 23, 2020 at 11:11 pm

    Browns have better players / coaching……LOL WHAT are you smoking bro?

  3. blue5133 on June 23, 2020 at 11:11 pm

    Bro your record predictions make no sense in the jags video you have the titans winning both game but have them splitting now ???? You put no respect on the titans but have a broncos team we don’t know about as a wild card. Looking at the schedule you don’t have the titans beating any good team and the titans always beat somebody they are “not supposed” to beat. In my opinion the titans don’t have a single game on the schedule that you can say is a loss

  4. Jayshawn Fletcher on June 23, 2020 at 11:13 pm

    At least 10 wins come on now

  5. Luis Lan on June 23, 2020 at 11:14 pm

    Garbage. Close your channel

  6. Jonathan Donahey on June 23, 2020 at 11:14 pm

    You are an idiot. LOL
    Go work for CNN

  7. Lil_ WOODdale on June 23, 2020 at 11:16 pm

    This Guy🤦🏽‍♂️..Be honest, you don’t like the fact that we were the ones to nail your QB Brady, and make his decision easier to leave the Patriots??

  8. Brandon Garcia on June 23, 2020 at 11:17 pm

    We’ll go 12-4 #TitanUp!

  9. Antonio Sneed on June 23, 2020 at 11:18 pm

    We going undefeated and Steelers dont even got a quarterback come on now

  10. Evil Duck on June 23, 2020 at 11:19 pm

    People still sleeping on the Titans even tho we went to the AFC Championship smh can’t wait till they shut up the haters next season and get 10+ wins and win the division btw were not losing to the Jags

  11. Daniel Lara on June 23, 2020 at 11:20 pm

    https://youtu.be/R9xKoauyyBc just in case you forgot

  12. Relly Smelzz on June 23, 2020 at 11:21 pm

    He lost me at “Jacksonville plays Tennessee the best in their division” 🥴

  13. Pallah DaOracle on June 23, 2020 at 11:21 pm

    We own Jacksonville, what are you talking about? They’ve beaten us only twice since 2015 and they haven’t swept us in forever. They play the Colts the best by far.

    We will own them again this year.

    This is a logical breakdown of the schedule, but there’s no way this team goes 8-8.

    This is prototypical disrespect to the Titans.

    Always doubted no matter what.

    No way we, after four straight winning seasons and a trip to the AFC title game we fall off. We finally have a QB that’s actually good, the best running back and an always good defense. We will punch people in the mouth and surprise again. Mariota can no longer hold this team back.

    I think we will win the division. Everything suggests we are easily the best team in our division. Vrabel is a boss.

  14. Alexander Poe on June 23, 2020 at 11:22 pm

    Yeah you don’t know the Titans well enough to talk about them. 9 wins minimum, I’m calling 10 this year

  15. Brandon Ward on June 23, 2020 at 11:22 pm

    Trash just wasted 14 minutes and 27 seconds of my life

  16. Willie Hardiman on June 23, 2020 at 11:23 pm

    As a Titans fan I see 10 or 11 wins. 12 if something crazy happens but I don’t see 12.

  17. Campbell Bayless on June 23, 2020 at 11:24 pm

    16

  18. Skiddly Bop on June 23, 2020 at 11:26 pm

    If you’ve got us going 8-8 (big shocker there, you underrating and disrespecting the Titans is nothing new) you better have your bum ass Patriots finishing 3-13. Titans are the better team and it’s not even debatable, just an obvious fact.

  19. Glokna Predicts on June 23, 2020 at 11:28 pm

    I said that they would go 14-2

  20. Antonio Pierre on June 23, 2020 at 11:32 pm

    We going to be better than last year

  21. Ultra Falcons Fan on June 23, 2020 at 11:32 pm

    9-7
    1st in AFC South
    4th in AFC
    I have them sweeping Jacksonville and splitting with Houston and Indianapolis. Also have them losing to Denver Minnesota Buffalo Baltimore and Green Bay.

  22. 5 Minute Philosopher on June 23, 2020 at 11:32 pm

    I like your videos but this one I think is way off. You need to watch the full Chargers-Titans game on YouTube. That will give you a better look at how Tannehill carried this team. It wasn’t Henry but non Titans fans have created a narrative that Tannehill is average and that Henry carried the team. If you watch the games you will realize that that is wrong. Tannehill is an elite quaterback and that will show now that he is with a good team. Look at the three games Tannehill lost: he lost to Michael Thomas playing without Henry and he almost won it. He lost to the Chiefs and he lost to Deandre Hopkins though he played very well in that game too. The only teams better than the Titans, in my opinion, are the Chiefs, Ravens, and 49ers. So I do agree Lamar will likely beat the Titans but the other teams on the schedule are not as good as the Titans. So odds are they will finish with 10-15 wins. If they go 8-8 then something will have to go terribly wrong.

  23. JJ Boys OCW on June 23, 2020 at 11:35 pm

    10-6 or 9-7

  24. Steven Quintanilla on June 23, 2020 at 11:35 pm

    You call the AFC south one of the worst divisions but they’ve had 2 teams from the division go to the playoffs each of the last 3 years and 2 of those years a team from the division made the AFC championship

  25. S.t.a.v P on June 23, 2020 at 11:37 pm

    AFC south had two playoff teams for like four years in a row. The division not good ?🤯

  26. Bethel Kebede on June 23, 2020 at 11:37 pm

    9-7
    Wins:
    Jags
    Bills
    Bengals
    Bears
    Colts Week 12
    Browns
    Jaguars
    Lions
    Texans

    Loss:
    Broncos
    Vikings
    Steelers
    Texans
    Colts week 10
    Ravens
    Packers

  27. Dadson worldwide on June 23, 2020 at 11:38 pm

    9-7 low 11-5 hi so 10-6 is the only justifiable prediction. 15 core starters 25-26 yr who have consistently won 9 games every year. So there progression a healthy deep DB improved depth everywhere.
    Adoree #2 butler #4 least completion % of all cb since 2010.
    Fulton was #1 rookie I’m this % completion vs stats.
    Joseph we all know has been a elite cb threw his career so a big depth piece.
    Last year corners stayed injured plus Cameron wakes injury. Everyone knows these two positions feed off each other and this year it will be strong even with a couple injury.

  28. Jayshawn Fletcher on June 23, 2020 at 11:40 pm

    TITANUP

  29. Daniel Lara on June 23, 2020 at 11:40 pm

    8-8😂😂😂😂😂😂

  30. Braden Hudson on June 23, 2020 at 11:40 pm

    12-4 season

  31. Loganius YO BOY on June 23, 2020 at 11:42 pm

    That’s a joke, bro. Do you really have us losing to the Jags, Texans and the bears. Really 🤨

  32. Hudaman on June 23, 2020 at 11:43 pm

    I see the Titans winning 8-11 games. It really does depend on if Ryan Tannehill is a one hit wonder or not. Ryan Tannehill got that massive contract and he might start to underperform again. However, Titans do have Derrick Henry and AJ Brown will only get even better in year 2. Titans can take advantage of a weak AFC South.

  33. Durk Moneyswaggfly on June 23, 2020 at 11:48 pm

    Go Tennessee Titans going too win super bowl 55 this year Titansup undefeated 16-0 Titansup

  34. Dadson worldwide on June 23, 2020 at 11:51 pm

    Colts lack a lot . Yeah there elite at several positions but not enough and not deep enough they can’t hang with Titans all season. People forget Texans and Titans represented the division that made it the deepest in the playoffs.
    Afc with colts emergence is the toughest division .jags handicapped but will be better than everyone thinks.6-7 win team.

  35. S.t.a.v P on June 23, 2020 at 11:51 pm

    AFC south had two playoff teams for like four years in a row. The division not good ?🤯

  36. Cajun on June 23, 2020 at 11:52 pm

    Fart noise

  37. Nicolas Gill on June 23, 2020 at 11:56 pm

    I agree I have the Titans at 8-8 [WC Teams] with wins against the Broncos, Jags, Steelers, Bengals, Colts, Browns, Packers, Texans.

  38. Jonathan Donahey on June 23, 2020 at 11:58 pm

    dudes wearing a patriots hoodie, and calling AFC south the worst AFC division???? Bro look at your own division. Bills are gonna kick the shit out of you guys. Honestly Dolphins, bills, patriots, jets….its a toss up

  39. Jenner Comia on June 23, 2020 at 11:59 pm

    It’s ok to be underdog all the time that’s how we succeed when everybody is against the Tennessee Titans i love it i want everyone to doubt us, that’s when we shoved it to their mouth and shut them out… Titans up…let’s go Titans let’s slow the world how great we are…don’t give them the satisfaction REMEMBER THE TITANS….. TITANS UP

  40. 5 Minute Philosopher on June 23, 2020 at 11:59 pm

    Logan Ryan and Casey were big for the Titans so you got a point there but they picked up Christian Fulton and Johnathon Joseph, plus Malcolm Butler will be back so it’s a really good defense too: Byard is amazing, Adoree Jackson as well. The only lack in this team is a superstar like Clowney. If they get him it’s all over folks. Landry, Beasley, Correa, Simmons and Clowney? Lamar and Mahomes would be shaken in their boots.

  41. Panthers Central on June 24, 2020 at 12:00 am

    Bunch of salty Titans fans in the comments being biased.

  42. Loganius YO BOY on June 24, 2020 at 12:01 am

    I get your points, but watch some Titans games after Tannehill became star and you will see how well we do as a team. You also need to put a lot more consideration in the fact that we have one of the best coaches in the league in Mike Vrabel. I like the rest of your videos, but this one is kinda off

  43. Corbin Hubbard on June 24, 2020 at 12:01 am

    I like this prediction. You’ve been wrong about the Titans for the last season or two so this keeps the trend. You wrong and the Titans proving it. They’ll sweep the Jags and beat the Bears too. 10 wins minimum barring injuries

  44. Shaolin Fantastic on June 24, 2020 at 12:01 am

    Worst division in the afc? I have to disagree… the afc east is the worst division in the afc…. the afc south accounted for three of the four losses handed to the superbowl champion chiefs… there can be an argument made that the afc south is better than the afc west… do you really think the afc west outside of KC is really that good? Outside of KC VERY AVERAGE TEAMS…… But anyhow I like the video because this is how we are evaluated every year and I do understand your critique of the titans which is my team because we never win the division, but that being said I do not agree I think we are a 11-5 ceiling 9-7 floor solidly making the playoffs and possibly winning a competitive division…. thanks for the vid bro….

  45. Ninja Shep on June 24, 2020 at 12:02 am

    I mostly agree with your predictions. That being said I think the Titans win their home game against the Bears which would make them 9 -7 instead of 8 – 8.

Leave a Comment