Tennessee Titans vs. Los Angeles Chargers | Week 7 Game Preview | NFL Film Review

NFL Analyst Brian Baldinger previews the Week 7 game between the Tennessee Titans and the Los Angeles Chargers.

Subscribe to NFL: http://j.mp/1L0bVBu

Check out our other channels:
NFL Vault http://www.youtube.com/nflvault
NFL Network http://www.youtube.com/nflnetwork
NFL Films http://www.youtube.com/nflfilms
NFL Rush http://www.youtube.com/nflrush

#NFL #Football #AmericanFootball

50 Comments

  1. MikeJayTee on March 5, 2020 at 10:07 pm

    Can’t wait for Sunday! I’m a big fan of the chargers in the UK, can’t wait to see them for the first time at Wembley. I have made a video to welcome them, check it out on my channel ! Bolt up!! ☇☇

  2. D - Pleasy on March 5, 2020 at 10:10 pm

    Titans 60 -3 TITANUP

  3. Edgar Velasco on March 5, 2020 at 10:12 pm

    Chargers!!!

  4. Derrel Kingdom on March 5, 2020 at 10:12 pm

    Mariota has 2 tds 4 ints in 6 games and ppl really think they are about to score over 21 on us lmao

  5. Seth Caprio on March 5, 2020 at 10:14 pm

    This will be the closest the Chargers have had to a true home field advantage all year.

    Chargers 35
    Titans 14

  6. Curtis 23 on March 5, 2020 at 10:15 pm

    Chargers 23
    Titans 17

  7. Layne Parker on March 5, 2020 at 10:16 pm

    Titans would have a chance if they had a qb

  8. Juicy Drew on March 5, 2020 at 10:16 pm

    Chargers 37 – 24 titans

  9. guy sumpthin on March 5, 2020 at 10:17 pm

    Refs just moved the ball to give chargers a first down and penalized titans for blocking inside of 5yards . Makes nfl look like bs to london too

  10. Meteor Smash on March 5, 2020 at 10:18 pm

    TEN 25
    LAC 27

  11. mrBASSic on March 5, 2020 at 10:23 pm

    Being a Chargers fan …I can still see us losing this game. It has happened may of times before…so yeah I’m still nervous.

  12. Rick Sanchez on March 5, 2020 at 10:23 pm

    Bruh… someone inform this dude that the game is in London this week. smh haha

  13. Have a nice Dave on March 5, 2020 at 10:24 pm

    I wonder when Raiders leave for Las Vegas, if they’ll replace the Raiders with Chargers as the team to broadcast every week in northern California. I suppose bay area will still broadcast the Raiders, but I don’t live i the bay area. I live in the foothills.

  14. Legend__ 21 on March 5, 2020 at 10:24 pm

    lets get this W bolts

  15. Nervino Karas on March 5, 2020 at 10:24 pm

    If Henry isn’t up to par the Browns are in trouble.

  16. Earl Megged on March 5, 2020 at 10:24 pm

    Game summary: Chargers Field Goal. 3-0. Chargers Field Goal. 6-0. HALFTIME. Touchdown Chargers. 13-0. Touchdown Titans. 13-7. Titans Field Goal. 13-10. Titans Field Goal. 13-13. Touchdown Chargers. 20-13. Chargers field goal. FINAL SCORE: Chargers 23, Titans 13

  17. MOXIE OSWALD on March 5, 2020 at 10:26 pm

    Chargers:28
    Titans:10

  18. Ninjago revival on March 5, 2020 at 10:27 pm

    35-13

  19. Cass Money on March 5, 2020 at 10:28 pm

    I’ll be shocked if Tennessee offense can score 21 points

  20. TheMag56 on March 5, 2020 at 10:28 pm

    Chargers 28
    Titans 21

    Rivers throws a 60+ yard pass late in the 4th to win the game.
    Mariota gets sacked 5 times in the first half and 3 times in the 2nd half

  21. ThatOneGuy 123 on March 5, 2020 at 10:28 pm

    LA wins. They have 16 away games and this won’t be any different

  22. Peter atwan on March 5, 2020 at 10:31 pm

    Cmon chargers we are 4-2 right now we should be 5-2 after we win

  23. Loonz Toonz on March 5, 2020 at 10:33 pm

    Damn!! Everyone is going for the Chargers!!!! Oh yeah, so am I 😂😂😂😂 #GoBolts

  24. Philip Crow on March 5, 2020 at 10:34 pm

    Great game! If you want to see more photos and videos then head over to Amondo – http://bit.ly/2DWw9oy

  25. Devin K on March 5, 2020 at 10:35 pm

    TitanUp

  26. The Bat Le on March 5, 2020 at 10:35 pm

    Titans 19
    Chargers 27

  27. KobeFan12452 on March 5, 2020 at 10:36 pm

    I really hope the Chargers win this one. Any team can win in the NFL and nothing is given.

    Ps I’m just writing this out because so many people think Chargers are winning for sure and I don’t want people to jinx it lol so I’m just canceling everything out in hopes the Chargers actually win lol😂

  28. Jack Kalis on March 5, 2020 at 10:36 pm

    Tennessee Titans vs Los Angeles Chargers Live
    Watch Live Now : https://bit.ly/2CwXSLf
    Watch Live Now : https://bit.ly/2CwXSLf

  29. guy sumpthin on March 5, 2020 at 10:36 pm

    Soo the refs want the chargers to win ? Titans had to overcome the refs to win this

  30. AD Fernandez on March 5, 2020 at 10:40 pm

    Chargers win 28-10

  31. Mason Riggs on March 5, 2020 at 10:40 pm

    Honestly I think titans will win but not by much 16-21 titans

  32. Para Dice on March 5, 2020 at 10:41 pm

    Chargers 30
    Titans 16

  33. Nathan Robinson on March 5, 2020 at 10:42 pm

    #BoltUp

  34. ChainsGone2012 on March 5, 2020 at 10:42 pm

    Umm, they’re not traveling to LA. They’re both traveling to London

  35. Ian Malcolm on March 5, 2020 at 10:43 pm

    Chargers win by at least a field goal

  36. Max Power on March 5, 2020 at 10:44 pm

    Chargers D finna eat

  37. Dorito Chip Gamer on March 5, 2020 at 10:44 pm

    I actually picked Tennessee to win.

  38. guy sumpthin on March 5, 2020 at 10:45 pm

    Titans sud hav gone hard count at the end then up the middle

  39. Brian Ajemian on March 5, 2020 at 10:46 pm

    Chargers win a CLOSE game. Mark my words.

  40. Sergio Muñiz on March 5, 2020 at 10:52 pm

    I agree with this prediction of 31-13 chargers winning. Go boltz ⚡ ⚡⚡ ⚡⚡ ⚡

  41. Titan E on March 5, 2020 at 10:53 pm

    The refs were payed off and i would of tyed it up and won it in overtime and i cryed for the titans to win and i wished thay wud of won.

  42. Jenny Rawler on March 5, 2020 at 10:55 pm

    I prefer to watch NFL on ScreenVariety Tv. I saw many games there for a long time so I have recommend this website to all of you.

  43. Jewls on March 5, 2020 at 10:59 pm

    Chargers finally getting some respect

  44. Braden Hudson on March 5, 2020 at 10:59 pm

    This has the making of a trap Game!!!!!!

  45. Bryan Hernandez on March 5, 2020 at 11:00 pm

    Chargers win 28-14

  46. Mark Oliver on March 5, 2020 at 11:01 pm

    Rivers will throw interceptions all day long Titans 21 Chargers 7

  47. tabitha quinn on March 5, 2020 at 11:01 pm

    If the Titans travel to LA, they’re going to win big. Best way to win is send your opponent to London then turn up at their home stadium and beat training cones. 250-0 scoreline coming up.

  48. Kexin on March 5, 2020 at 11:02 pm

    The Titans just got blown out and humiliated. Not Raiders level of humiliation, but 11 sacks is kinda a joke. My bet is they come to fight and punch the Chargers in the nose. Chargers will still win tho, 27-24.

  49. Don A on March 5, 2020 at 11:06 pm

    LOL… "The Titans travel to Los Angeles this weekend". Chargers will be waiting in London! lol

Leave a Comment